Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Guwahati to Badarpur Trains

(12 Trains Found)

Your search for Guwahati to Badarpur Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 12 trains running on Guwahati Badarpur route & covering a distance of 339 kms. Check Guwahati Badarpur train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Guwahati to Badarpur & Badarpur to Guwahati train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

गुवाहाटी से बदरपुर जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
20502Anvt Agtl RajRuns on: SMTWTFS Rajdhani ( 20502 Running Status )
KYQ
Kamakhya
00:15
7hr 45min
BPB
Badarpur Jn
08:00
3A2A1A
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
55615Ghy Scl PassRuns on: SMTWTFS Passenger ( 55615 Running Status )
GHY
Guwahati
23:55
12hr 30min
BPB
Badarpur Jn
12:25
SL3A2S
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-

Guwahati to Badarpur Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Guwahati to Badarpur?

A. There are 12 trains that run daily between Guwahati to Badarpur. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Guwahati to Badarpur by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Guwahati to Badarpur by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 339 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Guwahati?

A. The number of railway stations in Guwahati are 12. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Badarpur?

A. The number of railway stations in Badarpur are 3. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Guwahati to Badarpur route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Guwahati to Badarpur route weekly are 12. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Badarpur from Guwahati?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Badarpur from Guwahati is 7hr 45min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Guwahati to Badarpur route?

A. Anvt Agtl Raj takes least time on Guwahati to Badarpur route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Guwahati and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Guwahati is 20502 Anvt Agtl Raj and it is scheduled at 00:15:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Guwahati and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Guwahati is 55615 Ghy Scl Pass and it departs at 23:55:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Guwahati to Badarpur and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Guwahati and Badarpur is 20502 Anvt Agtl Raj. It departs at 00:15:00 and covers a distance of approximately 339 kms. It reaches Badarpur at 08:00:00.

Q. On Guwahati to Badarpur route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Guwahati to Badarpur route 55615 Ghy Scl Pass takes maximum time. It departs at 23:55:00 and covers a distance of approximately 339 kms. It reaches Badarpur at 12:25:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Guwahati to Badarpur? Provide all details.

A. 55615 Ghy Scl Pass offers cheapest fair from Guwahati to Badarpur. The fare is INR 90.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur.

A. If you are travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Guwahati and ends at Badarpur. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Guwahati to Badarpur.

Q. The journey starts from Guwahati and ends at Badarpur. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Guwahati to Badarpur begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Kamakhya Railway Station

City : Guwahati
Code : KYQ
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available

Badarpur Jn Railway Station

City : Badarpur
Code : BPB
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available