Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13173Seat Availability

Looking for 13173 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kanchanjunga 13173 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kanchanjunga 13173 train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun & runs 4 days per week. 13173 Kanchanjunga starts its journey from Sealdah and ends at Agartala and crosses 41 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Kanchanjunga is 1546 Km. Kanchanjunga 13173 departs from the origin at 06:35 and arrives at the destination at 17:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13173 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2405
2S
INR360
3A
INR1640
SL
INR610
August 2022
Thu, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 19 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 26 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
WL 3
99% Chances
3hr 3min
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 02 Sep
NA
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 09 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 16 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 23 Sep
NA
Sun, 25 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
RAC 1
1hr 18min
Thu, 20 Oct
AVL 003
1hr 18min
Fri, 21 Oct
RAC 5
1hr 18min
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
AVL 002
1hr 18min
Thu, 27 Oct
AVL 008
1hr 18min
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
-
-
-