From
To
Date

Murudeshwara to Mumbai Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-

Murudeshwara to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Murudeshwara to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Murudeshwara are Netravathi Express, Bikaner Express, Gandhidham Express, Matsyaganda Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16346 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Murudeshwara to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Murudeshwara?

    A :The first train that leave from Murudeshwara is at 02:22, which is Netravathi Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Murudeshwara?

    A :The last train that leave from Murudeshwara is at 17:40, which is Matsyaganda Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Murudeshwara?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Murudeshwara. Some of the most famous ones being Murdeshwar.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 73 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, Lokmanyatilak T, Borivali.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Murdeshwar Railway Station

City : Murudeshwara
Code :
Avg Rating : 5.0
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available