My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16338 Ers Okha Exp Running Status

Get 16338 Ers Okha Exp train live running status. 16338 Ers Okha Exp train runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Okha (OKHA) on Wed, Fri. 16338 train covers 48 stations. The departure time for 16338 Ers Okha Exp from Ernakulam Jn is 20:25. The arrival time to Okha is 16:40. The total distance covered by Ers Okha Exp is 2250 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Ernakulam Jn to Okha. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ers Okha Exp - 16338.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

16338 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ers Okha Exp 16338 running or not?

A. Ers Okha Exp 16338 starts from Ernakulam Jn at 20:25. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ers Okha Exp 16338 now?

A. Check the location of Ers Okha Exp 16338 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 48 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ers Okha Exp 16338 train?

A. The last stop for Ers Okha Exp 16338 train is Okha(OKHA). The train reaches Okha at 16:40
Kochi to Okha Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Kochi to Okha