Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Matsyaganda Exp 12620 Seat Availability

Looking for 12620 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Matsyaganda Exp 12620 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Matsyaganda Exp 12620 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12620 Matsyaganda Exp starts its journey from Mangaluru Cntl and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 20 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Matsyaganda Exp is 883 Km. Matsyaganda Exp 12620 departs from the origin at 12:40 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12620 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1690
2S
INR250
3A
INR1170
SL
INR430
February 2023
Mon, 06 Feb
WL5
92% Chances
2hr 16min
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
WL2
92% Chances
2hr 16min
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
WL9
92% Chances
2hr 16min
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
WL 14
78% Chances
2hr 38min
Mon, 13 Feb
WL 10
95% Chances
2hr 38min
Tue, 14 Feb
WL 7
96% Chances
2hr 38min
Wed, 15 Feb
WL 2
98% Chances
2hr 38min
Thu, 16 Feb
RAC 10
2hr 38min
Fri, 17 Feb
RAC 9
2hr 38min
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
WL6
97% Chances
2hr 57min
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
AVL 0008
5hr 22min
Mon, 06 Mar
AVL 0005
1hr 47min
Tue, 07 Mar
RAC 4
1hr 47min
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
AVL 012
1hr 47min
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
RAC 5
4hr 1min
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 0021
4hr 57min
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 019
2hr 43min
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
AVL 011
2hr 43min
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 023
2hr 43min
Sat, 25 Mar
RAC 9
2hr 43min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 004
2hr 43min
Mon, 27 Mar
AVL 006
7hr 25min
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
AVL 003
5hr 51min
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
RAC 2
5hr 51min
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
AVL 0032
2hr 56min
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Matsyaganda Exp 12620 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mangaluru Cntl and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12620 Matsyaganda Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12620 Matsyaganda Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12620 Matsyaganda Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12620 Matsyaganda Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.