My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KAOTHA (KAOT) Railway Station

Trains from KAOTHA (KAOT) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
01372 Wardha - Amravati Memu Special15:5215:531 mins
01371 Amravati - Wardha Memu Special22:1322:141 mins

Welcome to KAOTHA Railway Station, KAOTHA

The station code for this station is KAOT. A total of 2 trains pass through KAOTHA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KAOTHA.

Some of the trains that arrive at KAOTHA Railway Station are 01372 Wardha - Amravati Memu Special, 01371 Amravati - Wardha Memu Special

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KAOTHA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KAOTHA to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from KAOTHA Railway Station?

A: KAOTHA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KAOTHA Railway Station?

A: The station code for KAOTHA Railway Station is KAOT.

Q. How many trains pass through KAOTHA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through KAOTHA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KAOTHA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KAOTHA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KAOTHA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Wardha - Amravati Memu Special (01372), arrives at KAOTHA Railway Station at 15:52.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KAOTHA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.