My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KEREJANGA (KPJG) Railway Station

Trains from KEREJANGA (KPJG) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
18125 Rou Puri Exp20:4520:472 mins
18126 Puri Rou Expres17:3217:342 mins
08126 Puri Rou Spl17:3217:342 mins

Welcome to KEREJANGA Railway Station, KEREJANGA

The station code for this station is KPJG. A total of 3 trains pass through KEREJANGA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KEREJANGA.

Some of the trains that arrive at KEREJANGA Railway Station are 18125 Rou Puri Exp, 18126 Puri Rou Expres, 08126 Puri Rou Spl

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KEREJANGA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KEREJANGA to find train seat availability on different trains.

KEREJANGA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KEREJANGA Railway Station?

A: KEREJANGA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KEREJANGA Railway Station?

A: The station code for KEREJANGA Railway Station is KPJG.

Q. How many trains pass through KEREJANGA Railway Station?

A: 3 trains pass through KEREJANGA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KEREJANGA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KEREJANGA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KEREJANGA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Puri Rou Expres (18126), arrives at KEREJANGA Railway Station at 17:32.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KEREJANGA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.