My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

LAHAVIT (LT) Railway Station

Trains from LAHAVIT (LT) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express16:0016:011 mins
11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express19:0219:031 mins

Welcome to LAHAVIT Railway Station, Wadhiware

The station code for this station is LT. A total of 2 trains pass through LAHAVIT Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Wadhiware.

Some of the trains that arrive at LAHAVIT Railway Station are 11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express, 11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from LAHAVIT Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Wadhiware to find train seat availability on different trains.

LAHAVIT Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from LAHAVIT Railway Station?

A: LAHAVIT Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for LAHAVIT Railway Station?

A: The station code for LAHAVIT Railway Station is LT.

Q. How many trains pass through LAHAVIT Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through LAHAVIT Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at LAHAVIT Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at LAHAVIT Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at LAHAVIT Railway Station?

  • The first train, Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express (11119), arrives at LAHAVIT Railway Station at 16:00.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from LAHAVIT Railway Station, kindly visit our website.