My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

SIRNAPALLI (SCP) Railway Station

Trains from SIRNAPALLI (SCP) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
17662 Nagarsol - Kacheguda Express (unreserved)21:5922:001 mins
07596 Gnt Vskp Spl17:3917:401 mins
07593 Cct Sc Spl20:1920:201 mins
17661 Kacheguda - Nagarsol Express (unreserved)13:3913:401 mins

Welcome to SIRNAPALLI Railway Station, Sirnapalli

The station code for this station is SCP. A total of 4 trains pass through SIRNAPALLI Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Sirnapalli.

Some of the trains that arrive at SIRNAPALLI Railway Station are 17662 Nagarsol - Kacheguda Express (unreserved), 07596 Gnt Vskp Spl, 07593 Cct Sc Spl, 17661 Kacheguda - Nagarsol Express (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from SIRNAPALLI Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Sirnapalli to find train seat availability on different trains.

SIRNAPALLI Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from SIRNAPALLI Railway Station?

A: SIRNAPALLI Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for SIRNAPALLI Railway Station?

A: The station code for SIRNAPALLI Railway Station is SCP.

Q. How many trains pass through SIRNAPALLI Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through SIRNAPALLI Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at SIRNAPALLI Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at SIRNAPALLI Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at SIRNAPALLI Railway Station?

  • The first train, Kacheguda - Nagarsol Express (unreserved) (17661), arrives at SIRNAPALLI Railway Station at 13:39.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from SIRNAPALLI Railway Station, kindly visit our website.