more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02471Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sgnr Festval Spl - 02471, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02471 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02471 starts its journey from Shri Ganganagar (platform number 0 ) and ends at Old Delhi (platform number 0) crossing 16 stations. The total distance covered by Sgnr Festval Spl is 423 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Sgnr Festval Spl departs from the origin at 05:55 and arrives at the destination at 13:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 02471 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sgnr Festval Spl - 02471 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR150
3A
INR685
CC
INR550
March 2021
Sun, 07 Mar
DEPARTED
45min
Mon, 08 Mar
AVAIL 155
45min
Tue, 09 Mar
AVAIL 655
45min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 766
2min
Thu, 11 Mar
AVAIL 834
2min
Fri, 12 Mar
AVAIL 851
2min
Sat, 13 Mar
AVAIL 815
2min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 776
2min
Mon, 15 Mar
AVAIL 872
2min
Tue, 16 Mar
AVAIL 822
6hr
Wed, 17 Mar
AVAIL 875
6hr
Thu, 18 Mar
AVAIL 886
6hr
Fri, 19 Mar
AVAIL 871
6hr
Sat, 20 Mar
AVAIL 883
6hr
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 0896
5hr
Fri, 26 Mar
AVAIL 0851
5hr
Sat, 27 Mar
AVAIL 0885
5hr
Sun, 28 Mar
AVAIL 0891
5hr
Mon, 29 Mar
AVAIL 0911
5hr
Tue, 30 Mar
AVAIL 0910
5hr
Wed, 31 Mar
AVAIL 0898
7hr 49min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA