Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22356Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cdg Ppta Exp - 22356, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22356 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22356 starts its journey from Chandigarh (platform number undefined ) and ends at Patliputra (platform number undefined) crossing 16 stations. The total distance covered by Cdg Ppta Exp is 1175 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Cdg Ppta Exp departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 18:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 22356 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cdg Ppta Exp - 22356 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3420
2A
INR2000
2S
INR300
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
WL 2
89% Chances
10hr 39min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL1
95% Chances
8hr 17min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 012
7hr 23min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 011
7hr 23min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 010
7hr 23min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 017
7hr 23min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 017
7hr 23min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 0013
7hr 23min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0011
8hr 53min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0016
17hr 15min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 0017
17hr 15min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 0017
17hr 29min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0015
17hr 29min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0017
23hr 50min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0017
23hr 50min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0017
23hr 50min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 017
11hr 37min
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 017
11hr 37min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 016
11hr 37min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0017
8hr 5min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0017
8hr 5min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 0016
8hr 5min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0017
8hr 5min
Thu, 24 Feb
AVL 0017
8hr 5min
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 0017
8hr 5min
March 2022
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Chandigarh to Patna
Chandigarh to Patna Trains Seat Availability