Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

03381Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pnbe Pune Spl - 03381, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03381 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03381 starts its journey from Patna Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Pune Jn (platform number 1) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Pnbe Pune Spl is 1758 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Pnbe Pune Spl departs from the origin at 10:40 and arrives at the destination at 18:50. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 2.6. So check the train seat availability and 03381 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pnbe Pune Spl - 03381 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR405
3A
INR1820
SL
INR690
January 2022
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Fri, 06 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
-
-
-