Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

05204Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ljn Bju Special - 05204, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05204 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05204 starts its journey from Lucknow Ne (platform number undefined ) and ends at Barauni Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 32 stations. The total distance covered by Ljn Bju Special is 674 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Ljn Bju Special departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 08:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 05204 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ljn Bju Special - 05204 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2385
2A
INR1410
2S
INR210
3A
INR980
SL
INR360
October 2021
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 003
4hr 15min
Thu, 28 Oct
WL1
82% Chances
4hr 15min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 003
4hr 15min
Sat, 30 Oct
WL1
95% Chances
4hr 15min
Sun, 31 Oct
WL1
95% Chances
4hr 15min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
WL1
95% Chances
4hr 51min
Tue, 02 Nov
WL1
95% Chances
4hr 51min
Wed, 03 Nov
WL3
95% Chances
4hr 51min
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 0003
4hr 51min
Fri, 05 Nov
WL4
95% Chances
4hr 51min
Sat, 06 Nov
WL 4
96% Chances
6hr 14min
Sun, 07 Nov
WL4
96% Chances
2hr 29min
Mon, 08 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 29min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 0001
2hr 29min
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 0004
2hr 29min
Thu, 11 Nov
AVL 0004
2hr 29min
Fri, 12 Nov
AVL 0004
2hr 29min
Sat, 13 Nov
AVL 004
18hr 19min
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 30min
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Thu, 18 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Sat, 20 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Sun, 21 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Mon, 22 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Thu, 25 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Sat, 27 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Sun, 28 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Mon, 29 Nov
AVL 004
2hr 30min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 004
15hr 32min
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 004
15hr 32min
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 002
15hr 32min
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 004
15hr 32min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 001
15hr 32min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 004
15hr 32min
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
-
-
-