My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Trivandrum Cntl
45 Stops

Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 Train Information

Tvc Ghy Exp (06185) train runs from Trivandrum Cntl to Guwahati. This mail express train covers a distance of about 3570 km. The fare classes on 06185 train are 2S,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Tvc Ghy Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes2S, SL
Service Days Sat
TypeMail Express

Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 06185 Tvc Ghy Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Trivandrum Cntl station and ends at Guwahati. Due to its 46 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around -9hr . You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Trivandrum Cntl and Guwahati and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
TVCTrivandrum Cntlstarts18:00-0-11On Time
QLNKollam Jn19:0819:102min65 km-112min
CNGRChengannur20:0020:022min126 km-1119min
KTYMKottayam20:4320:452min161 km-1112min
ERNErnakulam Town22:1322:152min221 km-11On Time
TCRThrisur23:3823:402min292 km-11On Time
PGTPalakkad Jn00:5701:003min367 km-125min
CBECoimbatore Jn02:2702:303min423 km-1211min
TUPTiruppur03:1503:172min474 km-1220min
EDErode Jn04:2504:305min524 km-12On Time
SASalem Jn05:2205:253min584 km-129min
JTJJolarpettai06:5807:002min704 km-125min
KPDKatpadi Jn08:0308:052min789 km-1214min
MASMgr Chennai Ctl10:1510:3520min918 km-12On Time
NLRNellore14:0914:101min1094 km-12On Time
OGLOngole15:3315:352min1211 km-1215min
BZAVijayawada Jn17:4517:5510min1349 km-1210min
EEEluru18:3818:402min1409 km-1226min
RJYRajahmundry20:0320:052min1498 km-1220min
SLOSamalkot Jn20:4320:452min1548 km-1229min
DVDDuvvada23:1823:202min1682 km-12
VSKPVisakhapatnam23:5000:1020min1699 km-13On Time
VZMVizianagram Jn01:0501:105min1760 km-13On Time
CHESrikakulam Road02:0102:032min1830 km-13On Time
PSAPalasa03:0503:072min1903 km-13On Time
BAMBrahmapur04:0704:125min1977 km-13On Time
KURKhurda Road Jn06:0006:2020min2124 km-13On Time
BBSBhubaneswar06:4506:505min2143 km-13On Time
CTCCuttack07:0507:105min2171 km-13On Time
BHCBhadrak09:1809:202min2287 km-13On Time
BLSBalasore10:1010:122min2349 km-13On Time
KGPKharagpur Jn11:5011:555min2465 km-13On Time
DKAEDankuni14:3514:405min2584 km-13On Time
BWNBarddhaman Jn15:3015:322min2663 km-13On Time
RPHRampur Hat17:3117:365min2776 km-13On Time
MLDTMalda Town20:1020:2010min2900 km-13On Time
KNEKishanganj22:1322:152min3048 km-13On Time
NJPNew Jalpaiguri00:0500:2015min3135 km-14On Time
JPEJalpaiguri Road01:1601:182min3168 km-14On Time
MHBAMathabhanga02:0702:092min3232 km114On Time
NCBNew Cooch Behar02:4002:455min3262 km-14On Time
NOQNew Alipurduar03:0503:105min3281 km-14On Time
KOJKokrajhar04:0304:052min3360 km-14On Time
NBQNew Bongaigaon04:4204:475min3387 km-14On Time
GLPTGoalpara Town05:3805:402min3439 km-14On Time
GHYGuwahati09:00ends-3570 km-14On Time

Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 cover?

A. Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 covers a distance of 3570 km.

Q. When does Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 reach Guwahati?

A. As per Trivandrum Cntl to Guwahati train time table 06185, Tvc Ghy Exp arrives at Guwahati at 09:00.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 passes through?

A. Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 passes through 46 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Tvc Ghy Exp 06185?

A. Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 operates from Trivandrum Cntl to Guwahati.

Q. What is the departure time of Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 from Trivandrum Cntl?

A. As per the 06185 train schedule, Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 departs from Trivandrum Cntl at 18:00.

Q. How many days in a week does Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 operate?

A. As per the 06185 time table, Tvc Ghy Exp runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 06185 Tvc Ghy Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 train is TVC.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 06185 Tvc Ghy Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for Tvc Ghy Exp 06185 train is GHY.