My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Narsapur Exp 07218 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
Kollam Jn
27hr 45min
39 Stops

Narsapur Exp 07218 Train Information

Narsapur Exp (07218) train runs from Kollam Jn to Narasapur. This mail express train covers a distance of about 1364 km. The fare classes on 07218 train are 2S,SL,CC,3A,2A. The following train ticket quotas are available on Narsapur Exp: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes2S, SL, CC, 3A, 2A
Service Days Wed
Duration27hr 45min
TypeMail Express

Narsapur Exp 07218 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 07218 Narsapur Exp is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Kollam Jn station and ends at Narasapur. Due to its 40 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 3hr 45min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Kollam Jn and Narasapur and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
QLNKollam Jnstarts10:00-0-11On Time
KYJKayankulam Jn11:1011:122min41 km-111hr 13min
MVLKMavelikara11:2211:242min49 km-111hr 45min
CNGRChengannur11:3811:402min61 km-111hr 50min
TRVLTiruvalla11:5011:522min70 km-111hr 52min
CGYChanganaseri12:0212:042min78 km-111hr 51min
KTYMKottayam12:1712:192min96 km-111hr 53min
ERNErnakulam Town13:3513:405min156 km1112hr 10min
AWYAluva14:0014:022min173 km3112hr 12min
TCRThrisur14:5314:563min227 km2112hr 12min
OTPOttappalam16:0116:032min272 km-112hr
PGTPalakkad Jn16:3016:355min303 km-112hr 1min
CBECoimbatore Jn17:5017:555min359 km-113hr 14min
TUPTiruppur18:4518:472min409 km2113hr 41min
EDErode Jn19:3519:5015min459 km-113hr 57min
SASalem Jn20:4020:455min519 km-113hr 50min
JTJJolarpettai22:4522:472min640 km-113hr 28min
VNVaniyambadi23:0523:072min656 km-113hr 13min
KPDKatpadi Jn00:0500:072min724 km-123hr 11min
TRTTiruttani02:0002:022min795 km-123hr 3min
RURenigunta Jn03:2503:4520min849 km-121hr 4min
KHTSri Kalahasti04:0804:102min872 km-121hr 1min
VKIVenkatagiri04:2704:292min896 km-121hr 1min
GDRGudur Jn05:0305:052min932 km-1243min
NLRNellore05:3505:372min971 km-1241min
KVZKavali05:5806:002min1021 km-1228min
OGLOngole07:0007:022min1087 km11228min
CLXChirala07:5007:522min1137 km-128min
BPPBapatla08:1008:122min1152 km-124min
NDONidubrolu08:2508:261min1172 km-12On Time
TELTenali Jn08:4508:472min1194 km-12On Time
BZAVijayawada Jn09:4509:5510min1226 km-12On Time
GDVGudivada Jn10:5010:522min1269 km-12On Time
KKLRKaikalur11:4211:442min1298 km-12On Time
AKVDAkividu12:0512:072min1315 km-12On Time
BVRTBhimavaram Town12:3012:322min1333 km-12On Time
BVRMBhimavaram Jn12:4012:422min1335 km-12On Time
VVMViravasaram13:0813:102min1345 km112On Time
PKOPalakollu13:3013:322min1356 km-12On Time
NSNarasapur13:45ends-1364 km-12On Time

Narsapur Exp 07218 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Narsapur Exp 07218 cover?

A. Narsapur Exp 07218 covers a distance of 1364 km.

Q. When does Narsapur Exp 07218 reach Narasapur?

A. As per Kollam Jn to Narasapur train time table 07218, Narsapur Exp arrives at Narasapur at .

Q. What is the total number of stations that Narsapur Exp 07218 passes through?

A. Narsapur Exp 07218 passes through 40 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Narsapur Exp 07218?

A. Narsapur Exp 07218 operates from Kollam Jn to Narasapur.

Q. What is the departure time of Narsapur Exp 07218 from Kollam Jn?

A. As per the 07218 train schedule, Narsapur Exp 07218 departs from Kollam Jn at .

Q. How many days in a week does Narsapur Exp 07218 operate?

A. As per the 07218 time table, Narsapur Exp runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 07218 Narsapur Exp?

A. The code of the origin station for Narsapur Exp 07218 train is QLN.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 07218 Narsapur Exp?

A. The code of the destination station for Narsapur Exp 07218 train is NS.