Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12851Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bsp Mas Sf Exp - 12851, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12851 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12851 starts its journey from Bilaspur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Bsp Mas Sf Exp is 1412 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Bsp Mas Sf Exp departs from the origin at 08:45 and arrives at the destination at 07:50. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12851 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bsp Mas Sf Exp - 12851 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3940
2A
INR2300
2S
INR350
3A
INR1590
SL
INR600
December 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 0002
6hr 25min
Sun, 12 Dec
WL1
6hr 25min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 0006
6hr 25min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 0002
6hr 25min
January 2022
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 0006
6hr 25min
Sun, 09 Jan
WL1
6hr 25min
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
March 2022
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
-
-
-