My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

08459 Vskp Dbg Spl Running Status

Get 08459 Vskp Dbg Spl train live running status. 08459 Vskp Dbg Spl train runs from Cuttack (CTC) to Bhubaneswar (BBS) on Wed. 08459 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 08459 Vskp Dbg Spl from Cuttack is 14:40. The arrival time to Bhubaneswar is 17:20. The total distance covered by Vskp Dbg Spl is 74 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Cuttack to Bhubaneswar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Vskp Dbg Spl - 08459.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status

08459 Running Status Quick Facts

Q. Is Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 running or not?

A. Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 starts from Cuttack at 14:40. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 now?

A. Check the location of Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 train?

A. The last stop for Vskp Dbg Spl 08459 train is Bhubaneswar(BBS). The train reaches Bhubaneswar at 17:20