08896

Krba G Special
Runs on: SMTWTFS
KRBA
08:00
Korba
7hr 10min
10 Stops
G
15:10
Gondia Jn
Pantry
Superfast
Overnight
Catering

Fare and Seat Availability of 08896 - Krba G Special

From
To
Quota
CC
2S
July 2019
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
View 4 Months Calendar
KRBA
G
-
-

Krba G Special Schedule

The 08896 - Krba G Special runs from KRBA (Korba) to G (Gondia Jn). Krba G Special runs on of 2 week. The 08896 special train departs from Korba at 08:00 hrs and arrives at Gondia Jn at 03:10 hrs. The total running duration of 08896 train is 7hr 10min, stopping at 11 stations during the journey. With ixigo, know more about the Krba G Special - 08896 schedule, Krba G Special seat availability, route map, timetable, PNR status and fares. Book IRCTC train tickets for 08896 - Krba G Special via ixigo train app.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
KRBAKorbastarts08:00-0-11-
CPHChampa Jn08:3608:415min37 km-11-
NIAJanjgir Naila08:5208:542min47 km-11-
AKTAkaltara09:0609:082min62 km-11-
BSPBilaspur Jn09:5010:0515min89 km-11-
BYTBhatapara10:4310:452min136 km-11-
RRaipur Jn11:4011:5010min200 km-11-
DURGDurg12:5012:555min243 km-11-
RJNRaj Nandgaon13:1613:182min274 km-11-
DGGDongargarh13:4213:442min305 km-11-
GGondia Jn15:10ends-378 km-11-

Krba G Special - 08896 Running Status

Apart from the above mentioned information, check Krba G Special - 08896 live running status on every station.
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.
Friday
12-07-2019
Tomorrow
17-07-2019
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Station
Arrival Status
Actual/Scheduled
Departure Status
Actual/Scheduled
DelayPF/Halt

Krba G Special - 08896

The Krba G Special - 08896 train runs from KRBA (Korba) to G (Gondia Jn) 2 of week. It is a popular Korba to Gondia Jn - special train and covers a distance of about 378 km. You can check Krba G Special - 08896 seat availability, positioning of your coach at the platform, stoppage time at a particular station, and the 08896 route map. You can also check how to reach Korba to Gondia through different modes of transportation in the best possible way.  


Rating and Reviews of Krba G Special

Be the first one to rate this train
No ratings and reviews for this train yet. Rate and review this train today.
RATE THIS TRAIN