My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

N10 95406 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
2hr 16min
19 Stops
C Shivaji Mah T

N10 95406 Train Information

N10 (95406) train runs from Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T. This passenger train covers a distance of about 119 km. The fare classes on 95406 train are FC. The following train ticket quotas are available on N10: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

N10 95406 Train Details

Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration2hr 16min

N10 95406 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 95406 N10 is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Kasara station and ends at C Shivaji Mah T. Due to its 20 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 2hr 16min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Kasara and C Shivaji Mah T and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
OMBOombermali07:3207:331min7 km211-
KEKhardi07:3807:391min13 km211-
THSThansit07:4307:441min20 km211-
ATGAtgaon07:4807:491min26 km211-
ASOAsangaon07:5807:591min35 km211-
VSDVasind08:0408:051min41 km211-
KDVKhadavli08:1108:121min49 km211-
TLATitvala08:1808:191min57 km311-
ABYAmbivli08:2408:251min61 km211-
SHADShahad08:2708:281min64 km211-
KYNKalyan Jn08:3608:371min67 km311-
DIDombivili08:4308:441min73 km511-
TNAThane08:5508:561min86 km611-
MLNDMulund08:5909:001min88 km411-
VKVikhroli09:0709:081min96 km411-
CLAKurla Jn09:1509:161min103 km611-
DRDadar09:2309:241min110 km611-
BYByculla09:2909:301min115 km411-
CSMTC Shivaji Mah T09:38ends-119 km-11-

N10 95406 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does N10 95406 cover?

A. N10 95406 covers a distance of 119 km.

Q. When does N10 95406 reach C Shivaji Mah T?

A. As per Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T train time table 95406, N10 arrives at C Shivaji Mah T at .

Q. What is the total number of stations that N10 95406 passes through?

A. N10 95406 passes through 20 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of N10 95406?

A. N10 95406 operates from Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T.

Q. What is the departure time of N10 95406 from Kasara?

A. As per the 95406 train schedule, N10 95406 departs from Kasara at 07:27.

Q. How many days in a week does N10 95406 operate?

A. As per the 95406 time table, N10 runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 95406 N10?

A. The code of the origin station for N10 95406 train is KSRA.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 95406 N10?

A. The code of the destination station for N10 95406 train is CSMT.