Bagevadi Rd railway station

Bagevadi Rd railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
82659 Mys Bjp Suvidha Mysuru Jn Vijayapura 09:13 09:14 1 min
82660 Bjp Mys Suvidha Vijayapura Mysuru Jn 18:44 18:45 1 min
07327 Bjp Majn Exp Vijayapura Mangaluru Jn 18:30 18:31 1 min
07328 Majn Bjp Express Mangaluru Jn Vijayapura 10:32 10:33 1 min
06542 Bjp Ypr Exp Vijayapura Yesvantpur Jn 19:02 19:03 1 min
06541 Ypr Bjp Exp Yesvantpur Jn Vijayapura 12:43 12:44 1 min
56904 Dwr Sur Passenge Dharwar Solapur Jn 23:49 23:50 1 min
56905 Sur Ubl Passenger Solapur Jn Hubballi Jn 08:12 08:13 1 min
56906 Ubl Sur Passenger Hubballi Jn Solapur Jn 18:24 18:25 1 min
17308 Basava Express Bagalkot Mysuru Jn 15:09 15:10 1 min
56903 Sur Dharwar Pass Solapur Jn Dharwar 03:48 03:50 2 min
17320 Sc Ubl Exp Secunderabad Jn Hubballi Jn 02:08 02:10 2 min
17319 Secundrabad Exp Hubballi Jn Secunderabad Jn 00:59 01:00 1 min
17307 Basava Express Mysuru Jn Bagalkot 10:29 10:30 1 min
11423 Sur Hubli Exp Solapur Jn Hubballi Jn 09:08 09:10 2 min
11424 Solapur Express Hubballi Jn Solapur Jn 19:18 19:20 2 min
06920 Bjp Ubl Passenger Vijayapura Hubballi Jn 14:24 14:25 1 min
06919 Ubl Bjp Passenger Special Hubballi Jn Vijayapura 12:07 12:08 1 min
71304 Gdg Sur Passenger Gadag Jn Solapur Jn 04:49 04:50 1 min
71303 Sur Gdg Passenger Solapur Jn Gadag Jn 15:14 15:15 1 min
16535 Golgumbaz Exp Mysuru Jn Solapur Jn 07:50 07:52 2 min
16536 Golgumbaz Exp Solapur Jn Mysuru Jn 17:29 17:30 1 min
07330 Vijayapura - Hubballi Intercity Express Special Vijayapura Hubballi Jn 06:04 06:05 1 min
07329 Hubballi - Vijayapura Intercity Express Special Hubballi Jn Vijayapura 21:14 21:15 1 min

Rating and reviews of Bagevadi Rd

reviewed on Apr 07 2019
good cleaning done at bagalkot station
reviewed on Dec 05 2018
Station staff are co-operative, cleanliness is very good.
reviewed on Dec 05 2018
Station staff are competitive, cleanliness is very good.
reviewed on Aug 14 2018
facility is good people's are good in around station
reviewed on Sep 28 2015
Find all the trains to Bagevadi Rd railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bagevadi Rd. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bagevadi Rd. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bagevadi Rd are 82659 MYS BJP SUVIDHA, 82660 BJP MYS SUVIDHA, 07327 BJP MAJN EXP and 07328 MAJN BJP EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bagevadi Rd railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bagevadi Rd railway station. Use the complete train list for Bagevadi Rd to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!