Bhigwan railway station

Bhigwan railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.3/5.0 - from total 3 reviews - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.3/5.0
Food: 2.0/5.0
Safety: 3.3/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
01155 Navi Pvr Special New Amravati Pandharpur 05:58 06:00 2 min
01149 Bhusaval - Pandharpur Ashadi Mela Special (UnReserved) Bhusaval Jn Pandharpur 18:00 18:02 2 min
11040 Maharashtra Express Gondia Jn C Shahumharaj T (kolhapur) 05:28 05:30 2 min
01156 Pvr Navi Kmn Special Pandharpur New Amravati 19:05 19:07 2 min
01497 Daund - Pandharpur Ashadhi Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Daund Jn Pandharpur 08:32 08:34 2 min
01498 Pandharpur - Daund Ashadhi Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Pandharpur Daund Jn 18:30 18:32 2 min
21028 Mumbai Mail Solapur Jn Gondia Jn 21:03 21:05 2 min
11002 Pvr Snsi Express Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi 15:49 15:50 1 min
11001 Snsi Pvr Express Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur 08:59 09:00 1 min
51027 Fast Passenger C Shivaji Maharaj T Pandharpur 06:18 06:20 2 min
51028 Fast Passenger Pandharpur C Shivaji Maharaj T 20:08 20:10 2 min
51029 Bb Bjp Fast Passenger C Shivaji Maharaj T Bijapur 06:18 06:20 2 min
71415 Pune Sur Passenger Pune Jn Solapur Jn 10:34 10:35 1 min
71413 Pune Sur Passenger Pune Jn Solapur Jn 01:13 01:15 2 min
71416 Sur Pune Passenger Solapur Jn Pune Jn 02:58 03:00 2 min
71414 Sur Pune Passenger Solapur Jn Pune Jn 15:18 15:20 2 min
12116 Siddheswar Express Solapur Jn C Shivaji Maharaj T 01:13 01:15 2 min
51030 Bjp Bb Fast Passenger Bijapur C Shivaji Maharaj T 20:08 20:10 2 min
12115 Siddheshwar Express C Shivaji Maharaj T Solapur Jn 03:59 04:00 1 min
11027 Chennai Mail C Shivaji Maharaj T Chennai Central 05:28 05:30 2 min
11028 Mumbai Mail Chennai Central C Shivaji Maharaj T 21:04 21:05 1 min
17032 Mumbai Express Hyderabad Decan C Shivaji Maharaj T 06:48 06:50 2 min
17031 Hyderabad Express C Shivaji Maharaj T Hyderabad Decan 18:38 18:40 2 min

Rating and reviews of Bhigwan

reviewed on Dec 11 2017
reviewed on Dec 11 2017
reviewed on Mar 26 2014
Gautam Kumar Singh
Find all the trains to Bhigwan railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bhigwan. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bhigwan. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhigwan are 01155 NAVI PVR SPECIAL, 01149 BHUSAVAL - PANDHARPUR ASHADI MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 11040 MAHARASHTRA EXPRESS and 01156 PVR NAVI KMN SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bhigwan railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bhigwan railway station. Use the complete train list for Bhigwan to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!