Boinda railway station

Boinda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
18105 Running Status Rou Bbs Int Express Rourkela Bhubaneswar
18106 Running Status Bbs Rou Int Express Bhubaneswar Rourkela
08959 Running Status Sbp Puri Spl Sambalpur Puri
08955 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08956 Running Status Puri Jnrd Spl Puri Junagarh Road
08957 Running Status Jnrd Puri Spl Junagarh Road Puri
08958 Running Status Puri - Junagarh Road Rath Yatra Special Fare Special Puri Junagarh Road
22803 Running Status Shm Sbp Sup Exp Howrah Jn Sambalpur
08447 Running Status Bbs Krpu Spl Bhubaneswar Koraput
08448 Running Status Krpu Bbs Spl Koraput Bhubaneswar
08304 Running Status Puri Sbp Spl Puri Sambalpur
08303 Running Status Sbp Puri Spl Sambalpur Puri
22804 Running Status Sbp Hwh Sup Exp Sambalpur Howrah Jn
18118 Running Status Rajya Rani Exp Gunupur Rourkela
18304 Running Status Puri Sbp Int Exp Puri Sambalpur
18406 Running Status Adi Puri Exp Ahmedabad Jn Puri
18408 Running Status Snsi Puri Exp Sainagar Shirdi Puri
18303 Running Status Sbp Puri Int Exp Sambalpur Puri
18407 Running Status Puri Snsi Exp Puri Sainagar Shirdi
18405 Running Status Puri Adi Exp Puri Ahmedabad Jn
14710 Running Status Puri Bkn Express Puri Bikaner Jn
14709 Running Status Bkn Puri Exp Bikaner Jn Puri
18508 Running Status Hirakud Exp Amritsar Jn Visakhapatnam
18451 Running Status Tapaswini Expres Hatia Puri
18117 Running Status Rajya Rani Exp Rourkela Gunupur
12894 Running Status Bbs Express Balangir Bhubaneswar
12893 Running Status Blgr Express Bhubaneswar Balangir
58132 Running Status Puri Rou Passenger Puri Rourkela
58131 Running Status Rou Puri Passenger Rourkela Puri
22839 Running Status Rou Bbs Sf Int E Rourkela Bhubaneswar
22840 Running Status Bbs Rou Sf Int E Bhubaneswar Rourkela
18452 Running Status Tapaswini Expres Puri Hatia
18426 Running Status Durg Puri Exp Durg Puri
18425 Running Status Puri Durg Exp Puri Durg
18507 Running Status Vskp Asr Hkg Exp Visakhapatnam Amritsar Jn
02861 Running Status Rou Bbs Sf Spl Rourkela Bhubaneswar
02862 Running Status Bbs Rou Spl Bhubaneswar Rourkela
08452 Running Status Puri Hte Special Puri Hatia
08493 Running Status Bbs Blgr Spl Bhubaneswar Balangir
08451 Running Status Hte Puri Spl Hatia Puri
08494 Running Status Blgr Bbs Spl Balangir Bhubaneswar
08105 Running Status Rou Jyg Spl Rourkela Puri
08106 Running Status Jyg Rou Spl Puri Rourkela

Rating and reviews of Boinda

reviewed on Aug 28 2022
I know that tation taion is a very good and Green Clean Every thing is good
reviewed on Jul 16 2022
biriyani non veg chicken biriyani
reviewed on Jul 16 2022
biriyan veg biriyan non veg biriyani
reviewed on Jul 10 2022
very good , clean , safe and good to use
reviewed on Jun 15 2022
it's cleanliness is good. we are enjoying
reviewed on Apr 30 2022
I like this apps , just because , it's shows me clearly , never get trapped.
reviewed on Mar 24 2022
Toilet is very worst to use. pls look into this matter. Due to severe smell, no one can sit in 2s, d3.Tapaswini exp.
reviewed on Jan 06 2022
good very nice best and good
reviewed on Nov 23 2021
tik he hhhfhjknsbshsnb. shjkns
reviewed on Oct 29 2021
very good an be safe use mask
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Boinda railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Boinda - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Boinda railway station are 18105 ROU BBS INT EXPRESS, 18106 BBS ROU INT EXPRESS, 08959 SBP PURI SPL and 08955 JNRD PURI SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Boinda railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Boinda to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.