Bongaigaon railway station

Bongaigaon railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
15469 Alipur Duar - Lumding InterCity Express (UnReserved) Alipur Duar Jn Lumding Jn 06:16 06:17 1 min
15470 Lumding - Alipur Duar Jn Express (UnReserved) Lumding Jn Alipur Duar Jn 22:23 22:24 1 min
05607 Dalkhola - Guwahati Passenger Special Dalkolha Guwahati 13:58 14:00 2 min
05609 Dalkhola - Guwahati - Dibrugarh Passenger Special Dalkolha Dibrugarh 00:48 00:50 2 min
05610 Guwahati - Dalkhola Passenger Special Guwahati Dalkolha 22:00 22:02 2 min
05813 Nbq Ghy Special New Bongaigaon Guwahati 14:36 14:37 1 min
05814 Ghy Nbq Special Guwahati New Bongaigaon 13:08 13:09 1 min
15769 Intercity Express Alipur Duar Jn Lumding Jn 05:26 05:27 1 min
15770 Intercity Express Lumding Jn Alipur Duar Jn 22:22 22:23 1 min
55714 Rny Njp Passenger Rangiya Jn New Jalpaiguri 05:35 05:36 1 min
55802 Ghy Nbq Passenger Guwahati New Bongaigaon 21:30 21:31 1 min
55801 Nbq Ghy Passenger New Bongaigaon Guwahati 04:32 04:33 1 min
55753 Apdj Ghy Passenger Alipur Duar Jn Guwahati 06:28 06:29 1 min
55754 Ghy Apdj Passenger Guwahati Alipur Duar Jn 18:26 18:27 1 min
55810 Ghy Nbq Passenger Guwahati New Bongaigaon 08:59 09:00 1 min
55809 Nbq Ghy Passenger New Bongaigaon Guwahati 16:45 16:47 2 min
55818 Guwahati - New Bongaigaon Passenger (UnReserved) Guwahati New Bongaigaon 13:08 13:09 1 min
15960 Kamrup Express Dibrugarh Howrah Jn 11:10 11:12 2 min
55713 Njp Dkgn Passenger New Jalpaiguri Rangiya Jn 18:59 19:01 2 min
15959 Kamrup Express Howrah Jn Dibrugarh 11:56 11:58 2 min
14056 Brahmputra Mail Delhi Dibrugarh 10:51 10:53 2 min
14055 Brahmputra Mail Dibrugarh Delhi 15:45 15:47 2 min

Rating and reviews of Bongaigaon

reviewed on Dec 31 2015
station is clean bt food is not good
Find all the trains to Bongaigaon railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bongaigaon. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bongaigaon. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bongaigaon are 15469 ALIPUR DUAR - LUMDING INTERCITY EXPRESS (UNRESERVED), 15470 LUMDING - ALIPUR DUAR JN EXPRESS (UNRESERVED), 05607 DALKHOLA - GUWAHATI PASSENGER SPECIAL and 05609 DALKHOLA - GUWAHATI - DIBRUGARH PASSENGER SPECIAL . Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bongaigaon railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bongaigaon railway station. Use the complete train list for Bongaigaon to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!