more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12503Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Agtl Humsafar - 12503, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12503 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12503 starts its journey from Bengaluru Cant (platform number 0 ) and ends at Agartala (platform number 1) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Agtl Humsafar is 3534 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Agtl Humsafar departs from the origin at 10:15 and arrives at the destination at 03:45. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12503 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Agtl Humsafar - 12503 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2530
August 2020
Fri, 14 Aug
NA
Tue, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 21 Aug
NA
Tue, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 28 Aug
NA
September 2020
Tue, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 04 Sep
NA
Tue, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 11 Sep
NA
Tue, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 18 Sep
NA
Tue, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 25 Sep
NA
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
October 2020
Fri, 02 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 09 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 16 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
November 2020
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA