Chaibasa railway station

Chaibasa railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.2/5.0 - from total 4 reviews - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.8/5.0
Food: 3.5/5.0
Safety: 4.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
08516 VSKP TATA SPL Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn 08:51 08:53 2 min
08407 Puri Tata Special Puri Tatanagar Jn 08:53 08:55 2 min
08677 Hatia - Vishakapatnam Garib Rath Special Hatia Visakhapatnam 14:00 14:07 7 min
08678 Vishakapatnam - Hatia GaribRath Special Visakhapatnam Hatia 01:35 01:37 2 min
08190 Vskp Tata Special Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn 08:53 08:55 2 min
08189 Tata Vskp Special Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam 14:00 14:02 2 min
12022 Bbn Janshatabdi Barbil Howrah Jn 15:37 15:38 1 min
20816 Vskp Tata Express Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn 07:58 07:59 1 min
20815 Tata Vskp Express Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam 14:01 14:02 1 min
18404 Bbn Ckp Int Express Barbil Chakradharpur 19:07 19:08 1 min
18403 Ckp Bbn Int Express Chakradharpur Barbil 06:59 07:00 1 min
07439 Tata - Kcg Special Tatanagar Jn Kacheguda 23:58 23:59 1 min
58103 Tata Bbn Passenger Tatanagar Jn Barbil 18:25 18:26 1 min
58109 Tata Gua Passenger Tatanagar Jn Gua 08:56 08:57 1 min
58104 Bbn Tata Passenger Barbil Tatanagar Jn 07:49 07:50 1 min
58110 Gua Tata Passenger Gua Tatanagar Jn 17:19 17:20 1 min
78033 Tata Gua Dmu Tatanagar Jn Gua 16:30 16:31 1 min
78034 Gua Tata Demu Gua Tatanagar Jn 21:09 21:10 1 min
08102 Chakradharpur - Chaibasa DEMU Special Chakradharpur Chaibasa 20:55 ends 0
08101 Chaibasa -Chakradharpur DEMU Special Chaibasa Chakradharpur starts 21:15 0
12021 Bbn Janshatabdi Howrah Jn Barbil 11:13 11:14 1 min
07438 Kcg - Tata Express Kacheguda Tatanagar Jn 17:58 18:00 2 min

Rating and reviews of Chaibasa

reviewed on Aug 28 2017
reviewed on Mar 03 2017
I like this station. clean is good.
reviewed on Nov 13 2016
As the third line is being ready. One can be very optimistic about the station. Also the biggest station between tatanagar and bhubneswar.
reviewed on Jun 17 2014
good place but not the best
Find all the trains to Chaibasa railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Chaibasa. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Chaibasa. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Chaibasa are 08516 VSKP TATA SPL, 08407 PURI TATA SPECIAL, 08677 HATIA - VISHAKAPATNAM GARIB RATH SPECIAL and 08678 VISHAKAPATNAM - HATIA GARIBRATH SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Chaibasa railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Chaibasa railway station. Use the complete train list for Chaibasa to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!