Chinchli railway station

Chinchli railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 9 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
06931 Belagavi - Shedbal Exam Special Belagavi Shedbal 08:40 08:41 1 min
06932 Shedbal - Belagavi Exam Special Shedbal Belagavi 16:37 16:38 1 min
51405 Mrj Clr Pass Miraj Jn Castle Rock 18:10 18:11 1 min
51463 Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi 20:19 20:20 1 min
51461 Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi 10:39 10:40 1 min
11047 Miraj Ubl Exp Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn 00:55 00:56 1 min
07346 Shedbal - Hubballi Express Special Shedbal Sss Hubballi Jn 07:56 07:57 1 min
07352 Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi 17:56 17:57 1 min
07345 Hubballi - Shedbal Express Special Sss Hubballi Jn Shedbal 15:44 15:45 1 min
11048 Ubl Mrj Express Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn 03:51 03:52 1 min
16590 Ranichennama Ex C Shahumharaj T Ksr Bengaluru 16:19 16:20 1 min
16589 Rani Chennamma Ksr Bengaluru C Shahumharaj T 10:39 10:40 1 min
06589 Sbc Mrj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Miraj Jn 10:45 10:46 1 min
06590 Mrj Sbc Special Miraj Jn Ksr Bengaluru 16:14 16:15 1 min
07335 Belagavi - Shedbal Express Special Belagavi Shedbal 09:52 09:53 1 min
07336 Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi 12:29 12:30 1 min
51406 CLR MRJ PASS Castle Rock Miraj Jn 09:53 09:54 1 min
51419 Mrj Ubl Passenger Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn 08:14 08:15 1 min
51420 Hubli Miraj Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn 18:34 18:35 1 min
51432 Ld Mrj Passenger Londa Jn Miraj Jn 14:49 14:50 1 min
51431 Mrj Ld Passenger Miraj Jn Londa Jn 06:55 06:56 1 min
51462 Bgm Mrj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn 07:49 07:50 1 min
51464 Bgm Miraj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn 16:19 16:20 1 min

Rating and reviews of Chinchli

reviewed on Jun 12 2021
worst not cleaness and safety
reviewed on Jun 12 2021
worst not cleaness and safety
reviewed on Mar 11 2020
che nnagi suraksha tavai irabeku
reviewed on Mar 04 2020
poor poor poor poor poor
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
Service and I will be happy to help with the
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
Service in the area of the company and the service
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
Taxi service need to be provided by the train station
reviewed on Apr 01 2019
not improvement this station
reviewed on Aug 13 2016
Good ...and happy journey
Find all the trains to Chinchli railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Chinchli. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Chinchli. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Chinchli are 06931 BELAGAVI - SHEDBAL EXAM SPECIAL, 06932 SHEDBAL - BELAGAVI EXAM SPECIAL, 51405 MRJ CLR PASS and 51463 MRJ BGM PASSENGR. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Chinchli railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Chinchli railway station. Use the complete train list for Chinchli to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!