Daudpur railway station

Daudpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55541 Running Status Hajipur -Panchdeori Passenger Hajipur Jn Panchdeori Halt
55542 Running Status Bhbr Hjp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Hajipur Jn
113020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
55008 Running Status Gkp Ppta Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra
55007 Running Status Ppta Gkp Passenger Patliputra Gorakhpur Jn
55022 Running Status Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn
13019A Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
55021 Running Status Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn
75204 Running Status Rxl Mfp Passenger Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn
55009 Running Status Cpr Btt Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn
55010 Running Status Btt Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra
55020 Running Status Gkp Cpr Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra
55115 Running Status Cpr Sv Passenger Chhapra Bhatni Jn
55019 Running Status Cpr Gkp Passenger Chhapra Gorakhpur Jn
55116 Running Status Sv Cpr Passenger Bhatni Jn Chhapra
55166 Running Status Dda Cpr Passenger Duraundha Jn Chhapra
55165 Running Status Cpr Dda Passenger Chhapra Duraundha Jn
05242 Running Status Sc Bju Exm Spl Panchdeori Halt Sonpur Jn
05241 Running Status Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Sonpur Jn Panchdeori Halt
05443 Running Status Chhapra - Mau Express Special (via Bhatni) (unreserved) Chhapra Mau Jn
05444 Running Status Mau - Chhapra Express Special (via Bhatni) (unreserved) Mau Jn Chhapra
05155 Running Status Btt Prrb Exp Spl Chhapra Gorakhpur Jn
05145 Running Status Chhapra - Siwan Demu Express Special Chhapra Siwan Jn
05146 Running Status Siwan - Chhapra Demu Express Special Siwan Jn Chhapra
05156 Running Status Prrb Btt Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Chhapra
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam

Rating and reviews of Daudpur

reviewed on Aug 11 2023
good kkkkkkkkkkkgjjshdjhj
reviewed on Jun 26 2023
satrudhan tiwari hai keya ho raha hai nasta ho gaya
reviewed on Jun 22 2023
reviewed on May 18 2023
stuhdykcthbdyiyztshs tsudtitdoi s
reviewed on May 18 2023
reviewed on Jan 26 2023
Nice.Relawe India happy my janri
reviewed on Dec 25 2022
rail vibhag ke karmchari Sara saman mahanga bech rahe hain inhen kya salary nahin milati hai ek garibon Ko loot rahe hain Karen hamara Jeb kharcha
reviewed on Dec 25 2022
coldrink mahgi bech raha hai kya inko nokri nahin milti hai
reviewed on Sep 05 2022
Hotspot chahiye.
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
godd clean and safety but food not provide
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Daudpur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Daudpur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Daudpur railway station are 55541 HAJIPUR -PANCHDEORI PASSENGER, 55542 BHBR HJP PASSENGER, 113020 BAGH EXPRESS and 55008 GKP PPTA PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Daudpur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Daudpur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.