Furkating Jn railway station

Furkating Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
05942 Running Status Dbrg Koaa Special Dibrugarh Kolkata
05941 Running Status Koaa Dbrg Special Kolkata Dibrugarh
15610 Running Status Avadh Assam Express (PT) Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh
15609 Running Status Avadh Assam Express (PT) Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn
25610 Running Status Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia Jn
05609 Running Status Dalkhola - Guwahati - Dibrugarh Passenger Special Dalkolha Dibrugarh
14056 Running Status Brahmputra Mail Old Delhi Dibrugarh
14055 Running Status Brahmputra Mail Dibrugarh Old Delhi
55902 Running Status Tsk Lmg Passenger Tinsukia Jn Lumding Jn
55901 Running Status Lmg Tsk Passenger Lumding Jn Tinsukia Jn
12086 Running Status Shatabdi Exp Dibrugarh Guwahati
12085 Running Status Shatabdi Exp Guwahati Dibrugarh
25910 Running Status Ntsk Jivachh Lin Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia Jn
15717 Running Status Ghy Mxn Express Guwahati Mariani Jn
15718 Running Status Mxn-Ghy Intercity Express Mariani Jn Guwahati
05957 Running Status Ntsk Jat Special New Tinsukia Jn Jammu Tawi
05981 Running Status Dbrg Dnr Special Dibrugarh Danapur
05918 Running Status Dbrg Apdj Spl Dibrugarh Alipur Duar Jn
05917 Running Status Apdj Dbrg Spl Alipur Duar Jn Dibrugarh
05943 Running Status Scl Dbrg Special Silchar Dibrugarh
05944 Running Status Dbrg Scl Special Dibrugarh Silchar
15927 Running Status Rny Dbrg Express Rangiya Jn New Tinsukia Jn
15928 Running Status Dbrg Rny Express New Tinsukia Jn Rangiya Jn
13282 Running Status Rjpb Ntsk Exp Rajendranagar T New Tinsukia Jn
15603 Running Status Inter City Exp Guwahati Ledo
05907 Running Status Dbrg Dli Special New Tinsukia Jn Naharlagun
12067 Running Status Jan Shatabdi Ex Guwahati Jorhat Town
13281 Running Status Ntsk Rjpb Exp New Tinsukia Jn Rajendranagar T
12068 Running Status Jan Shatabdi Ex Jorhat Town Guwahati
22501 Running Status New Tinsukia Exp Ksr Bengaluru New Tinsukia Jn
15968 Running Status Dbrg Rny Express Dibrugarh Rangiya Jn
15604 Running Status Intercity Exp Ledo Guwahati
15904 Running Status Cdg Dbrg Express Chandigarh Dibrugarh
22502 Running Status Ntsk Sbc Express New Tinsukia Jn Ksr Bengaluru
15930 Running Status Dbrg Tbm Express Dibrugarh Tambaram
15934 Running Status Asr Dbrg Express Amritsar Jn Dibrugarh
15959 Running Status Kamrup Express Howrah Jn Dibrugarh
15929 Running Status Dibrugarh Exp Tambaram Dibrugarh
15903 Running Status Dbrg Cdg Express Dibrugarh Chandigarh
15905 Running Status Dbrg Vivek Exp Kanyakumari Dibrugarh
02068 Running Status Jan Shatabdi Spl Jorhat Town Guwahati
15909 Running Status Abadh Assam Exp Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn
02250 Running Status Ntsk Sbc Special New Tinsukia Jn Ksr Bengaluru
05604 Running Status Ledo Ghy Special Ledo Guwahati
02249 Running Status Sbc Ntsk Special Ksr Bengaluru New Tinsukia Jn
03282 Running Status Rjpb Dbrg Spl Rajendranagar T Dibrugarh
15906 Running Status Vivek Express Dibrugarh Kanyakumari
05603 Running Status Ghy Ledo Special Guwahati Ledo
05909 Running Status Dbrg Lgh Express Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn
05934 Running Status Asr Dbrg Exp Spl Amritsar Jn Dibrugarh
15605 Running Status Jttn Intercity Guwahati Dibrugarh
15606 Running Status Ghy Intercity Dibrugarh Guwahati
15933 Running Status Dbrg Asr Express Dibrugarh Amritsar Jn
15902 Running Status Dbrg Sbc Express Tinsukia Jn Lumding Jn
15901 Running Status New Tinsukia Express Lumding Jn Tinsukia Jn
15967 Running Status Rny Dbrg Express Rangiya Jn Dibrugarh
05968 Running Status Ledo Rny Special Ledo Rangiya Jn
05904 Running Status Cdg Dbrg Spl Chandigarh Dibrugarh
05933 Running Status Ntsk Asr Express New Tinsukia Jn Amritsar Jn
05903 Running Status Dbrg Cdg Special Dibrugarh Chandigarh
05970 Running Status Dbrg Puri Spl Dibrugarh Puri
15960 Running Status Kamrup Express Dibrugarh Howrah Jn
15910 Running Status Avadh Assam Exp Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh
05927 Running Status Rny Ntsk Special Rangiya Jn New Tinsukia Jn
15955 Running Status Brahmputra Mail Dibrugarh Old Delhi
05666 Running Status Mxn Ghy Special Mariani Jn Guwahati
03281 Running Status Dbrg Rjpb Spl Dibrugarh Rajendranagar T
05928 Running Status Ntsk Rny Special New Tinsukia Jn Rangiya Jn
05967 Running Status Rny Ledo Special Rangiya Jn Ledo
55903 Running Status Dmv Mxn Passnger Dimapur Mariani Jn
55904 Running Status Mxn Dmv Passenger Mariani Jn Dimapur
05670 Running Status Dbrt Ghy Special Dibrugarh Town Guwahati
05665 Running Status Ghy Mxn Special Guwahati Mariani Jn
05669 Running Status Ghy Dbrt Special Guwahati Dibrugarh Town
05902 Running Status Tsk Lmg Special Tinsukia Jn Lumding Jn
05901 Running Status Lmg Tsk Special Lumding Jn Tinsukia Jn
05905 Running Status Cape Dbrg Spl Kanyakumari Dibrugarh
05910 Running Status Avadh Assam Spl Lalgarh Jn Dibrugarh
02067 Running Status Jan Shatabdi Spl Guwahati Jorhat Town

Rating and reviews of Furkating Jn

reviewed on Aug 06 2022
reviewed on Aug 06 2022
6 v66 b you are going goingoing 6
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
nic trian and my traveling is wonderful ✨️
reviewed on Jul 30 2022
reviewed on Jul 25 2022
nothing is good i dont like to travel from next time
reviewed on Jul 03 2022
It is good and easy to know about train information.
reviewed on Jul 02 2022
trian is varilbad no food no safety no cleanliness
reviewed on Jul 02 2022
Train is vari bad not a safety no food no cleanliness
reviewed on May 22 2022
overall good, but toilet water not available some time
reviewed on May 15 2022
good cleaning in bathroom nd food is gorgeous awesome..
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Furkating Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Furkating Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Furkating Jn railway station are 05942 DBRG KOAA SPECIAL, 05941 KOAA DBRG SPECIAL , 15610 AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (PT) and 15609 AVADH ASSAM EXPRESS (PT). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Furkating Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Furkating Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.