Giddalur railway station

Giddalur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
07712 Running Status Pushkaram Special Dharmavaram Jn Visakhapatnam
57624 Running Status GNT KCG PASS Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07274 Running Status Dmm Vskp Special Dharmavaram Jn Visakhapatnam
57325 Running Status Gnt Passengar Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57326 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
08049 Running Status Hwh Vsg Special Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
57306 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
57305 Running Status Kcggnt Pass Kacheguda Guntur Jn
07245 Running Status Tpty Festvl Spl Narasapur Tirupati
07226 Running Status Ubl Bza Fest Spl Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
08048 Running Status Vsg Hwh Spl Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn
17226 Running Status Amaravati Exp Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
56504 Running Status Bza Bnc Pass Vijayawada Jn Bengaluru Cant
18048 Running Status Vsg Howrah Exp Vasco Da Gama Howrah Jn
17215 Running Status Bza Dmm Exp Vijayawada Jn Dharmavaram Jn
17252 Running Status Gnt Kcg Exp Guntur Jn Kacheguda
17251 Running Status Kcg Gnt Exp Kacheguda Guntur Jn
22832 Running Status Howrah Exp Sai P Nilayam Howrah Jn
17216 Running Status Dmm Bza Exp Dharmavaram Jn Vijayawada Jn
17211 Running Status Kondaveedu Exp Machilipatnam Yesvantpur Jn
00099 Running Status Machilipatnam - Kurnool City Special Machilipatnam Kurnool City
00098 Running Status Kurnool City - Machilipatnam Special Kurnool City Machilipatnam
18463 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
17225 Running Status Amaravathi Exp Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
56501 Running Status Hubli Pass Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
17212 Running Status Kondaveedu Exp Yesvantpur Jn Machilipatnam
18464 Running Status Prasanthi Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
56502 Running Status Ubl Bza Passr Sss Hubballi Jn Vijayawada Jn
56503 Running Status Vijayawada Pass Bengaluru Cant Vijayawada Jn
02690 Running Status Sspn Hwh Spl Sai P Nilayam Howrah Jn
57328 Running Status Gnt Dhne Passenger Guntur Jn Dhone
57327 Running Status Dhne Gnt Passenger Dhone Guntur Jn
22831 Running Status Hwh Sspn Express Howrah Jn Sai P Nilayam
07269 Running Status Guntur - Kacheguda Demu Express Special Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07270 Running Status Kacheguda- Guntur Demu Express Special Kacheguda Guntur Jn
77282 Running Status Tel Gnt Memu Kacheguda Guntur Jn
77281 Running Status Bza Tel Memu Guntur Jn Kacheguda
08463 Running Status Bbs Sbc Spl Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru
07067 Running Status Mtm Krnt Spl Machilipatnam Kurnool City
07251 Running Status Gnt Kcg Spl Guntur Jn Kacheguda
07225 Running Status Bza Ubl Spl Vijayawada Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
08464 Running Status Sbc Bbs Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar
07068 Running Status Krnt Mtm Spl Kurnool City Machilipatnam
08047 Running Status Hwh Vsg Spl Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
07252 Running Status Kcg Gnt Spl Kacheguda Guntur Jn
02689 Running Status Hwh Sspn Spl Howrah Jn Sai P Nilayam
07211 Running Status Mtm Ypr Spl Machilipatnam Yesvantpur Jn
18047 Running Status Amaravathi Exp Howrah Jn Vasco Da Gama
07212 Running Status Ypr Mtm Exp Yesvantpur Jn Machilipatnam
07215 Running Status Bza Dmm Spl Vijayawada Jn Dharmavaram Jn

Rating and reviews of Giddalur

reviewed on Oct 03 2022
hmm oooot well FL to cl rep cl
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
reviewed on Sep 15 2022
Tain deley 2.30 min. prasanti 1
reviewed on Sep 01 2022
I am enjoying but every thing is ok
reviewed on Aug 29 2022
ok !I'm the resident of the town ,you'll find less food in the station but can get a lot just outside of it, coming to cleanliness it's good ,good hygiene is maintained regularly , coming to security ,you'll find police patrolling all the time in the station ,it's safe for women here at night times , railway police do check regularly and the police will patrol thats it .......... have a nice journey
reviewed on Aug 23 2022
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
good,helpful train all facilties in train
reviewed on Aug 01 2022
no too much to you andi good night
reviewed on Jul 31 2022
reviewed on Jul 15 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Giddalur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Giddalur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Giddalur railway station are 07712 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL, 57624 GNT KCG PASS, 07274 DMM VSKP SPECIAL and 57325 GNT PASSENGAR. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Giddalur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Giddalur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.