Hotgi railway station

Hotgi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
11032 Running Status Bjp Sur Express Vijayapura Solapur Jn
11031 Running Status Sur Bijapur Express Solapur Jn Vijayapura
11027 Running Status Chennai Mail C Shivaji Mah T Mgr Chennai Ctl
11028 Running Status Mumbai Mail Mgr Chennai Ctl C Shivaji Mah T
57129 Running Status Bolarum Passr Vijayapura Bolarum
57130 Running Status Hyb Bjp Psgr Hyderabad Decan Vijayapura
51029 Running Status Bjp Fast Pass C Shivaji Mah T Vijayapura
56903 Running Status Sur Dharwar Pass Solapur Jn Dharwar
17319 Running Status Secundrabad Exp Sss Hubballi Jn Secunderabad Jn
56904 Running Status Dwr Sur Passenge Dharwar Solapur Jn
17320 Running Status Sc Ubl Exp Secunderabad Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
17308 Running Status Basava Express Bagalkot Mysuru Jn
17307 Running Status Basava Express Mysuru Jn Bagalkot
11424 Running Status Solapur Express Sss Hubballi Jn Solapur Jn
11423 Running Status Sur Hubli Exp Solapur Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
71306 Running Status Wadi Sur Passenger Wadi Solapur Jn
71304 Running Status Gdg Sur Passenger Gadag Jn Solapur Jn
71303 Running Status Sur Gdg Passenger Solapur Jn Gadag Jn
57134 Running Status Rc Bjp Passenger Raichur Vijayapura
57133 Running Status Bjp Rc Passenger Vijayapura Raichur
57628 Running Status Gr Sur Passenger Kalaburagi Solapur Jn
57659 Running Status Sur Fm Passenger Solapur Jn Falaknuma
57686 Running Status Bjp Sur Passenger Vijayapura Solapur Jn
57685 Running Status Sur Bjp Passenger Solapur Jn Vijayapura
07331 Running Status Hubballi - Miraj Special (UnReserved) Solapur Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
07332 Running Status Miraj - Hubballi Special (UnReserved) Sss Hubballi Jn Solapur Jn
56906 Running Status Ubl Sur Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Solapur Jn
56905 Running Status Sur Ubl Passenger Solapur Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
16536 Running Status Golgumbaz Exp Solapur Jn Mysuru Jn
16535 Running Status Golgumbaz Exp Mysuru Jn Solapur Jn
51030 Running Status Csmt Fast Pass Vijayapura C Shivaji Mah T
07322 Running Status Dwr Sur Spl Dharwar Solapur Jn
07308 Running Status Bgk Mys Exp Bagalkot Mysuru Jn
07307 Running Status Mys Bgk Exp Mysuru Jn Bagalkot
07321 Running Status Sur Dharwar Pass Solapur Jn Dharwar

Rating and reviews of Hotgi

reviewed on May 18 2022
train doesn't not still vijayapura it is that is reached Indi aand crossed it
reviewed on Apr 21 2022
reviewed on Apr 21 2022
reviewed on Mar 31 2022
good wel maintained good food
reviewed on Mar 12 2022
Venkatesh manur hdpvbgjijh
reviewed on Dec 12 2021
reviewed on Nov 07 2021
good hshsgsywhwgw hwywfwyw htwuwiw
reviewed on Nov 07 2021
good jhddhuehwgwiqj1qhqg7a2uwh whuwyw
reviewed on Apr 29 2021
well aftrn a long time I am traveling it's good to see tht everything is better than bfre thank u for department and team
reviewed on Feb 07 2021
clean and beautiful very safety and
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Hotgi railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Hotgi - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Hotgi railway station are 11032 BJP SUR EXPRESS, 11031 SUR BIJAPUR EXPRESS, 11027 CHENNAI MAIL and 11028 MUMBAI MAIL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Hotgi railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Hotgi to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.