Kalian Chak railway station

Kalian Chak railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
03091 Running Status Azimganj - Sahibganj Express Special Azimganj Jn Sahibganj Jn
03092 Running Status Sahibganj - Azimganj Express Special Sahibganj Jn Azimganj Jn
05403 Running Status Gkp Bdts Spl Gorakhpur Jn Bandra Terminus
05406 Running Status Sahibganj - Rampurhat Passenger Special Sahibganj Jn Rampur Hat
05405 Running Status Rampurhat - Sahibganj Express Special Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn
05408 Running Status Sahibganj - Barharwa Passenger Special Jamalpur Jn Rampur Hat
53022 Running Status Sahibganj - Azimganj Passenger Sahibganj Jn Azimganj Jn
53021 Running Status Azimganj - Sahibganj Passenger Azimganj Jn Sahibganj Jn
53030 Running Status Bgp Az Passenger Bhagalpur Azimganj Jn
53029 Running Status Az Bgp Passenger Azimganj Jn Bhagalpur
53073 Running Status Rph Sbg Passenger Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn
53074 Running Status Sbg Rph Passenger Sahibganj Jn Rampur Hat
53044 Running Status Rgd Hwh Passenger Rajgir Howrah Jn
53043 Running Status Hwh Rgd Passenger Howrah Jn Rajgir
53042 Running Status Jyg Hwh Passenger Jaynagar Howrah Jn
53041 Running Status Hwh Jyg Passenger Howrah Jn Jaynagar
05411 Running Status Barharwa - Sahibganj Special Barharwa Jn Sahibganj Jn
05412 Running Status Sahibganj - Barharwa Passenger Special Sahibganj Jn Barharwa Jn
53411 Running Status Bhw Sbg Passenger Barharwa Jn Sahibganj Jn
53412 Running Status Sbg Bhw Passenger Sahibganj Jn Barharwa Jn
53402 Running Status Mldt Sbg Passenger Malda Town Sahibganj Jn
53401 Running Status Sbg Mldt Passenger Sahibganj Jn Malda Town
53406 Running Status Sbg Rph Passenger Sahibganj Jn Rampur Hat
53405 Running Status Rph Sbg Passenger Rampur Hat Sahibganj Jn
53408 Running Status Jmp Rph Passenger Jamalpur Jn Rampur Hat
53403 Running Status Rph Gaya Passenger Rampur Hat Gaya Jn
03439 Running Status Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger Special Azimganj Jn Bhagalpur
03440 Running Status Bhagalpur - Azimganj Passenger Special Bhagalpur Azimganj Jn
03767 Running Status Sahibganj - Malda Town Passenger Special Sahibganj Jn Malda Town
03768 Running Status Malda Town - Sahibganj Passenger Special Malda Town Sahibganj Jn

Rating and reviews of Kalian Chak

reviewed on Mar 23 2020
nice platform and good food
reviewed on Nov 24 2018
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kalian Chak railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kalian Chak - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kalian Chak railway station are 03091 AZIMGANJ - SAHIBGANJ EXPRESS SPECIAL, 03092 SAHIBGANJ - AZIMGANJ EXPRESS SPECIAL, 05403 GKP BDTS SPL and 05406 SAHIBGANJ - RAMPURHAT PASSENGER SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kalian Chak railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kalian Chak to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.