Karamnasa railway station

Karamnasa railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
53362 Bsb Brka Passenger Varanasi Jn Barka Kana 08:41 08:42 1 min
23010 Doon Exxpress Kotdwara Howrah Jn 18:05 18:07 2 min
00525 Sasaram - Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn Passenger Special (UnReserved) Sasaram Dd Upadhyaya Jn 18:46 18:47 1 min
00526 Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn - Sasaram Passenger Special (UnReserved) Dd Upadhyaya Jn Sasaram 08:40 08:42 2 min
53525 Brka Bsb Passenger Barka Kana Varanasi Jn 14:41 14:42 1 min
53526 Varanasi - Barkakana Passenge Varanasi Jn Barka Kana 08:41 08:42 1 min
54272 Mgs Ara Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Ara Jn 19:08 19:09 1 min
54271 Ara Mga Passenger Ara Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn 18:00 18:02 2 min
18631 Rnc Garibnwaz Ex Ranchi Ajmer Jn 07:01 07:03 2 min
18632 Rnc Garib Nawaz Ajmer Jn Ranchi 17:05 17:06 1 min
18611 Rnc Bsb Express Ranchi Manduadih 07:00 07:02 2 min
63294 Mgs Dos Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone 16:08 16:09 1 min
63296 Mgs gaya Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn 04:36 04:37 1 min
63295 Gaya Msg Passenger Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn 21:51 21:52 1 min
63293 Dos Mgs Passenger Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn 11:23 11:24 1 min
03694 Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. - Dehri On Sone Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone 16:12 16:14 2 min
03693 Dehri On Sone - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. Memu Special Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn 11:19 11:21 2 min
13009 Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun 07:42 07:44 2 min
13010 Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn 18:05 18:06 1 min
63553 Asn Bsb Passenger Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn 18:46 18:47 1 min
63554 Bsb Asn Passenger Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn 06:07 06:08 1 min
18312 Bsb Sbp Express Manduadih Sambalpur 17:05 17:06 1 min
18311 Sbp Bsb Express Sambalpur Manduadih 07:00 07:02 2 min
18612 Muv Rnc Express Manduadih Ranchi 17:05 17:06 1 min

Rating and reviews of Karamnasa

reviewed on Oct 22 2020
good morning I love you meri sweet laddu gopal
reviewed on Oct 22 2020
it's so beautiful bogi and feeling best mind
R S 4.0
reviewed on Apr 03 2019
R S 4.0
reviewed on Apr 03 2019
R S 5.0
reviewed on Apr 03 2019
reviewed on Mar 24 2019
goodbggxkudhfkdhud jdrjhd
reviewed on Feb 20 2019
reviewed on Feb 20 2019
time consuming...takes lot of time.it was late by 4 hour.
reviewed on Nov 11 2018
reviewed on Nov 02 2018
this station is very good and good workr
Find all the trains to Karamnasa railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Karamnasa. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Karamnasa. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Karamnasa are 53362 BSB BRKA PASSENGER, 23010 DOON EXXPRESS, 00525 SASARAM - PT. DD UPADHYAYA JN PASSENGER SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 00526 PT. DD UPADHYAYA JN - SASARAM PASSENGER SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Karamnasa railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Karamnasa railway station. Use the complete train list for Karamnasa to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!