Margherita railway station

Margherita railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.0/5.0 - from total 1 review - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: 3.0/5.0
Food: 0.0/5.0
Safety: 0.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
55905 Dbrt Ledo Passenger Dibrugarh Town Ledo 10:18 10:20 2 min
55906 Ledo Dbrt Passenger Ledo Dibrugarh Town 07:17 07:19 2 min
55907 Dbrt Ledo Passenger Dibrugarh Town Ledo 19:12 19:14 2 min
55908 Ledo Dbrt Passenger Ledo Dibrugarh Town 16:17 16:19 2 min
15603 INTER CITY EXP Kamakhya Ledo 10:20 10:22 2 min
15604 INTERCITY EXP Ledo Kamakhya 15:07 15:09 2 min

Rating and reviews of Margherita

reviewed on Aug 21 2014
Find all the trains to Margherita railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Margherita. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Margherita. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Margherita are 55905 DBRT LEDO PASSENGER, 55906 LEDO DBRT PASSENGER, 55907 DBRT LEDO PASSENGER and 55908 LEDO DBRT PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Margherita railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Margherita railway station. Use the complete train list for Margherita to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!