Nekonda railway station

Nekonda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 5.0/5.0 - from total 3 reviews - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: 4.3/5.0
Food: 4.7/5.0
Safety: 5.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07017 Sirpur Kagazhnagar- Khammam Medaram Jathara Special UnReserved Sirpur Kagaznagar Khammam 09:41 09:42 1 min
07018 Khammam- Sirpur Kagazhnagar Medaram Jathara Special UnReserved Khammam Sirpur Kagaznagar 18:13 18:14 1 min
17202 GOLCONDA EXP Secunderabad Jn Guntur Jn 16:14 16:15 1 min
17201 GOLCONDA EXP Guntur Jn Secunderabad Jn 09:40 09:41 1 min
17406 KRISHNA EXP Adilabad Tirupati 08:59 09:00 1 min
57123 Bdcr Srur Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Sirpur Town 08:14 08:15 1 min
57237 Kzj Bza Passenger Kazipet Jn Vijayawada Jn 04:41 04:42 1 min
57658 Kzj Mugr Passenger Kazipet Jn Manuguru 13:49 13:50 1 min
67270 Dkj Bza Memu Dornakal Jn Kazipet Jn 22:14 22:15 1 min
77252 Mabd Pdpl Dmu Mahbubabad Peddapalli 15:39 15:40 1 min
77251 Pdpl Mabd Dmu Peddapalli Mahbubabad 10:54 10:55 1 min
12764 PADMAVATI EXP Secunderabad Jn Tirupati 21:09 21:10 1 min
12738 GOUTAMI EXP Secunderabad Jn Kakinada Port 00:00 00:01 1 min
12737 GOUTAMI EXP Kakinada Port Secunderabad Jn 01:34 01:35 1 min
12862 Kzj Vskp Link Exp Kazipet Jn Visakhapatnam 03:18 03:19 1 min
57124 Bpq Bdcr Passenger Balharshah Bhadrachalam Rd 16:58 16:59 1 min
57238 Bza Kzj Passenger Vijayawada Jn Kazipet Jn 18:10 18:11 1 min
57626 KAKATHIYA F PSR Manuguru Secunderabad Jn 04:03 04:05 2 min
57625 KAKATIYA F PAS Secunderabad Jn Manuguru 22:14 22:15 1 min
57657 Mugr Kzj Passenger Manuguru Kazipet Jn 10:24 10:25 1 min
67269 Kzj Dkj Memu Kazipet Jn Dornakal Jn 07:24 07:25 1 min
17405 Krishna Express Tirupati Adilabad 16:14 16:15 1 min
12722 Dakshin Express H Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan 03:18 03:19 1 min
12763 PADMAVATHI EXP Tirupati Secunderabad Jn 01:56 01:57 1 min

Rating and reviews of Nekonda

reviewed on Dec 04 2018
it's a very good place. and it is very neat and clean and one excellent tea point inside the station teaste and nijoy
reviewed on Jun 28 2018
reviewed on Apr 09 2016
Find all the trains to Nekonda railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Nekonda. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Nekonda. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Nekonda are 07017 SIRPUR KAGAZHNAGAR- KHAMMAM MEDARAM JATHARA SPECIAL UNRESERVED, 07018 KHAMMAM- SIRPUR KAGAZHNAGAR MEDARAM JATHARA SPECIAL UNRESERVED, 17202 GOLCONDA EXP and 17201 GOLCONDA EXP. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Nekonda railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Nekonda railway station. Use the complete train list for Nekonda to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!