Odela railway station

Odela railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
17035 Kaghaznagar Super Fast Express Secunderabad Jn Sirpur Kagazngr 11:24 11:25 1 min
17036 Kaghaznagar Superfast Express Sirpur Kagazngr Secunderabad Jn 16:16 16:17 1 min
07017 Sirpur Kagazhnagar- Khammam Medaram Jathara Special UnReserved Sirpur Kagazngr Khammam 07:50 07:51 1 min
77252 Mabd Pdpl Dmu Mahbubabad Peddapalli 18:01 18:02 1 min
57121 Kzj Bpq Passenger Kazipet Jn Balharshah 05:57 05:58 1 min
57124 Bpq Bdcr Passenger Balharshah Bhadrachalam Rd 14:09 14:10 1 min
57122 Srur Kzj Passenger Sirpur Town Kazipet Jn 17:34 17:35 1 min
57123 Bdcr Srur Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Sirpur Town 10:48 10:49 1 min
77254 Bza Mabd Dmu Vijayawada Jn Peddapalli 17:49 17:50 1 min
77251 Pdpl Mabd Dmu Peddapalli Vijayawada Jn 08:25 08:26 1 min
57136 Kzj Ajni Passneger Kazipet Jn Ajni 23:47 23:48 1 min
57135 Ajni Kzj Passenger Ajni Kazipet Jn 07:54 07:55 1 min
67204 Ramgiri Passenger Sirpur Town Kazipet Jn 17:23 17:24 1 min
67202 Singareni Passenger Balharshah Bhadrachalam Rd 13:42 13:43 1 min
67201 Ramgiri Passenger Kazipet Jn Balharshah 06:57 06:58 1 min
67203 Singareni Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Sirpur Town 10:48 10:49 1 min
17011 Hyb Skzr Passenger Hyderabad Decan Sirpur Kagazngr 08:24 08:25 1 min
17012 Skzr Sc Express Sirpur Kagazngr Secunderabad Jn 13:39 13:40 1 min
17234 Bhagyanagar Exp Balharshah Secunderabad Jn 06:04 06:05 1 min
17233 Bhagyanagar Exp Secunderabad Jn Balharshah 19:02 19:03 1 min
12757 Kaghaznagar Exp Secunderabad Jn Sirpur Kagazngr 11:24 11:25 1 min
12758 Kaghaznagar Exp Sirpur Kagazngr Secunderabad Jn 16:04 16:05 1 min

Rating and reviews of Odela

reviewed on Aug 22 2019
reviewed on May 26 2019
reviewed on Sep 25 2018
good b he dcbnytreessssrjkjkk
reviewed on Aug 15 2018
reviewed on Jun 24 2014
Thai friends
Find all the trains to Odela railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Odela. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Odela. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Odela are 17035 KAGHAZNAGAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS, 17036 KAGHAZNAGAR SUPERFAST EXPRESS, 07017 SIRPUR KAGAZHNAGAR- KHAMMAM MEDARAM JATHARA SPECIAL UNRESERVED and 77252 MABD PDPL DMU. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Odela railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Odela railway station. Use the complete train list for Odela to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!