Satnali railway station

Satnali railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.7/5.0 - from total 6 reviews - see latest 6 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.3/5.0
Food: 2.5/5.0
Safety: 2.7/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
59723 RE SDLP HSR PASS Rewari Hisar 08:47 08:48 1 min
59726 HSR SDLP RE PASS Hisar Rewari 04:15 04:16 1 min
04738 Re Rtgh Special Rewari Ratangarh Jn 16:06 16:08 2 min
14705 Dee Bgkt Express Delhi S Rohilla Bhagat Ki Kothi 09:50 09:51 1 min
14706 Bgkt Dee Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Delhi S Rohilla 19:03 19:04 1 min
54012 Re Nzm Passenger Rewari H Nizamuddin 03:57 03:59 2 min
54011 Nzm Re Passenger H Nizamuddin Rewari 22:46 22:47 1 min
59728 Re Sikr Passenger Rewari Sikar Jn 00:50 00:52 2 min
59729 Sikr Re Passenger Sikar Jn Rewari 23:42 23:43 1 min
59730 Re Sikr Passenger Rewari Sikar Jn 16:18 16:20 2 min
59727 Sikr Re Passenger Sikar Jn Rewari 11:13 11:15 2 min
74845 Re Sdlp Hsr Passenger Rewari Hisar 09:01 09:02 1 min
74846 Hsr Sdlp Re Passenger Hisar Rewari 17:07 17:08 1 min
74847 Re Sdlp Hsr Passenger Rewari Hisar 20:50 20:52 2 min
74848 Hsr Sdlp Re Dmu Hisar Rewari 05:07 05:09 2 min
22421 Salasar Express Delhi S Rohilla Bhagat Ki Kothi 09:48 09:49 1 min
22422 Salasar Express Bhagat Ki Kothi Delhi S Rohilla 19:02 19:03 1 min
14022 Sikar - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express Sikar Jn Delhi S Rohilla 01:36 01:38 2 min
14021 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Sikar Express Delhi S Rohilla Sikar Jn 01:15 01:17 2 min
54810 Ju Re Passenger Jodhpur Jn Rewari 12:31 12:33 2 min
54809 Re Ju Passenger Rewari Jodhpur Jn 14:22 14:23 1 min
54789 Re Bkn Passenger Rewari Bikaner Jn 06:15 06:16 1 min
54790 Bkn Re Passenger Bikaner Jn Rewari 20:45 20:47 2 min

Rating and reviews of Satnali

reviewed on Mar 12 2018
so beautiful so awesome so awesome City after all of words
reviewed on Dec 26 2017
reviewed on Dec 26 2017
reviewed on Jan 23 2017
बहूत acch रेलवे स्टेशन ह रेल की सुविधा achi ह
reviewed on Dec 18 2016
satnali to bawani bus 🚌 services
reviewed on Sep 17 2016
Find all the trains to Satnali railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Satnali. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Satnali. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Satnali are 59723 RE SDLP HSR PASS, 59726 HSR SDLP RE PASS, 04738 RE RTGH SPECIAL and 14705 DEE BGKT EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Satnali railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Satnali railway station. Use the complete train list for Satnali to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!