Srinivasa Nagar railway station

Srinivasa Nagar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to
57562 Running Status Mmr Kcg Passenger Nagarsol Kacheguda
57561 Running Status Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Nagarsol
57474 Running Status Bdhn Mbnr Passenger Bodhan Mahbubnagar
57601 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Karimnagar
57448 Running Status Mbnr Sc Passenger Mahbubnagar Mirzapalli
57473 Running Status kcg Bdhn Passenger Kacheguda Bodhan
57687 Running Status Nzb Kcg Passenger Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
57602 Running Status Nzm Kcg Passenger Karimnagar Kacheguda
57688 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
57593 Running Status Med Ned Passenger Medchal H Sahib Nanded
57594 Running Status Ned Med Passenger H Sahib Nanded Medchal
07588 Running Status Sc Tpty Spl na Kacheguda
07593 Running Status Cct Sc Spl Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
07596 Running Status Gnt Vskp Spl Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
07274 Running Status Dmm Vskp Special Kacheguda Bodhan
57486 Running Status Mzl Kcg Passenger Mirzapalli Kacheguda
57689 Running Status Nzb Kgc Passenger Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
57690 Running Status Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
07971 Running Status Hazur Sahib Nanded - Medchal Passenger Special (unreserved) H Sahib Nanded Medchal
07970 Running Status Medchal - Hazur Sahib Nanded Passenger Special (unreserved) Medchal H Sahib Nanded
07794 Running Status Karimnagar - Kacheguda Demu Express Special Peddapalli Jn Kacheguda
07793 Running Status Kacheguda - Karimnagar Demu Express Special Kacheguda Peddapalli Jn
07594 Running Status Sc Cct Spl Kacheguda Nizamabad Jn
07275 Running Status Cct Lpi Spl Bodhan Mahbubnagar
07595 Running Status Cct Tpty Spl Nizamabad Jn Kacheguda
57563 Running Status Hyb Pbn Pas Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Srinivasa Nagar railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Srinivasa Nagar - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Srinivasa Nagar railway station are 57562 MMR KCG PASSENGER, 57561 KCG MMR PASSENGER, 57474 BDHN MBNR PASSENGER and 57601 KCG NZB PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Srinivasa Nagar railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Srinivasa Nagar to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.