Ugar Khurd railway station

Ugar Khurd railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 4 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Ugar Khurd

reviewed on Apr 04 2019
this train timings is not a god &in time not coming
reviewed on Dec 23 2018
............. . .. .. .
reviewed on Oct 22 2017
reviewed on Dec 17 2015
not good facilities in Ugar station
Find all the trains to Ugar Khurd railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Ugar Khurd. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Ugar Khurd. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Ugar Khurd are 11047 MIRAJ UBL EXP, 16590 RANICHENNAMA EX, 16589 RANI CHENNAMMA and 51406 CLR MRJ PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Ugar Khurd railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Ugar Khurd railway station. Use the complete train list for Ugar Khurd to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!