more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date
  • Sun, 4 Oct
    -
    Sun, 11 Oct
    -
    Sun, 18 Oct
    -
    Sun, 25 Oct
    -
    Sun, 1 Nov
    -
    Sun, 8 Nov
    -
  • Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Fri, 2 Oct
    -
    Sat, 3 Oct
    -
    Mon, 5 Oct
    -
    Wed, 7 Oct
    -
    Thu, 8 Oct
    -
  • Wed, 7 Oct
    -
    Wed, 14 Oct
    -
    Wed, 21 Oct
    -
    Wed, 28 Oct
    -
    Wed, 4 Nov
    -
    Wed, 11 Nov
    -
  • Fri, 2 Oct
    -
    Tue, 6 Oct
    -
    Fri, 9 Oct
    -
    Tue, 13 Oct
    -
    Fri, 16 Oct
    -
    Tue, 20 Oct
    -
  • Tue, 6 Oct
    -
    Tue, 13 Oct
    -
    Tue, 20 Oct
    -
    Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Tue, 3 Nov
    -
    Tue, 10 Nov
    -
  • Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Sat, 3 Oct
    -
    Mon, 5 Oct
    -
    Thu, 8 Oct
    -
    Sat, 10 Oct
    -
    Mon, 12 Oct
    -
  • Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Mon, 5 Oct
    -
    Thu, 8 Oct
    -
    Mon, 12 Oct
    -
    Thu, 15 Oct
    -
    Mon, 19 Oct
    -
  • Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Fri, 2 Oct
    -
    Sat, 3 Oct
    -
    Sun, 4 Oct
    -
    Mon, 5 Oct
    -
    Tue, 6 Oct
    -
  • Thu, 1 Oct
    -
    Sat, 3 Oct
    -
    Sun, 4 Oct
    -
    Tue, 6 Oct
    -
    Wed, 7 Oct
    -
    Thu, 8 Oct
    -

Durg to New Delhi Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Durg to New Delhi?

A. There are 9 trains that run daily between Durg to New Delhi. book train tickets

Q. What is the distance to travel from Durg to New Delhi by rail?

A. To travel from Durg to New Delhi by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1274 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Durg?

A. The number of railway stations in Durg are 3. Book Now

Q. How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

A. The number of railway stations in New Delhi are 48. Click here to book now

Q. How many trains run weekly between Durg to New Delhi?

A. The number of trains that operate on Durg to New Delhi route weekly are 9. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach New Delhi from Durg?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach New Delhi from Durg is 18hr 25min.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Durg to New Delhi.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Durg to New Delhi.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Durg to New Delhi?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Durg to New Delhi.

Q. On Durg to New Delhi route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Durg to New Delhi route 18237 Chattisgarh Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 17:15:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1274 kms. It reaches New Delhi at 20:20:00.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Durg to New Delhi.

A. If you are travelling from Durg to New Delhi, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Durg and ends at New Delhi. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Durg to New Delhi.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Durg to New Delhi?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Durg to New Delhi begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Durg Railway Station

City : Durg
Code : DURG
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Durg to New Delhi Fastest Train:

12441 Bsp Ndls Raj Ex is the fastest train to run between Durg and New Delhi. It takes 18hr 25min hours to reach New Delhi. Leaving Durg DURG at 16:30:00 and reaching New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:55:00, this train operates on Mon, Thur.

Cheapest Train from Durg to New Delhi:

18215 Durg Jat Express is the cheapest train to run between Durg and New Delhi. It takes 22hr 15min to arrive at New Delhi. The train leaves Durg DURG at 09:00:00 and reaches New Delhi NDLS at 07:15:00. The ticket price of this train is 540 INR and it operates on Wed.

Durg to New Delhi Last Train:

12807 Samta Express is the last train that runs between Durg and New Delhi. It takes 22hr 40min hours to reach New Delhi. 12807 leaves Durg DURG at 18:05:00 and reaches New Delhi NDLS at 16:45:00. This train operates on Tues, Wed, Thur, Sat, Sun.

First Train from Durg to New Delhi:

22895 Durg - Firozpur Cantt. Antyodaya Express is the first train to run between Durg and New Delhi. It takes 21hr 30min to reach New Delhi. The train 22895 leaves Durg DURG at 07:10:00 and reaches New Delhi NDLS at 04:40:00. Durg - Firozpur Cantt. Antyodaya Express operates on Sun.

Covid-19 Special Train List

02309 Train - Rajendra Nagar to New Delhi
02310 Train - New Delhi to Rajendra Nagar
02691 Train - Bengaluru to New Delhi
02692 Train - New Delhi to Bengaluru
02424 Train - New Delhi - Dibrugarh
02423 Train - Dibrugarh - New Delhi
View All Covid Special Trains