From
To
Date

Lucknow to Allahabad Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 4 Jan
-
Thu, 11 Jan
-
Thu, 18 Jan
-
Thu, 25 Jan
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-
Fri, 5 Jan
-
Fri, 12 Jan
-
Fri, 19 Jan
-
Fri, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-

Lucknow to Allahabad Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Lucknow to Allahabad?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Lucknow are Hw Ald Express, Lko Pyg Passenger, Krj Ald Link Express, Nauchandi Express. Keep yourself updated about the 14116 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Lucknow to Allahabad?

    A :There are approximately 12 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Lucknow?

    A :The first train that leave from Lucknow is at 01:25, which is Hw Ald Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Lucknow?

    A :The last train that leave from Lucknow is at 22:20, which is BE LKO ALD PASS
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Lucknow?

    A :There are around 22 railway stations in Lucknow. Some of the most famous ones being Lucknow Nr, Lucknow Ne, Lucknow City, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Allahabad?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Allahabad. Some of the most famous ones being Allahabad Jn, CHEOKI, Prayag, Allahabad City, Naini.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Lucknow Nr Railway Station

City : Lucknow
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Allahabad Jn Railway Station

City : Allahabad
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available