From
To
Date

Mumbai to Kozhikode Trains

(26 Trains Found)
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-

Mumbai to Kozhikode Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mumbai to Kozhikode26
Distance from Mumbai to Kozhikode by Train1050 km
Fastest train from Mumbai to Kozhikode12223 Ltt Ers Duronto (18hr 32min)
Cheapest train from Mumbai to Kozhikode16345 NETRAVATI EXP (
INR625
)
Mumbai to Kozhikode Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR4270
,
2A -
INR2655
,
3A -
INR1940
Mumbai to Kozhikode Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mumbai to Kozhikode Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Mumbai to Kozhikode everyday?
    A. There are 26 trains that run between Mumbai to Kozhikode everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode by train, the distance between the two locations is 1050 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Mumbai have?
    A. Mumbai has 76 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Kozhikode have?
    A. Kozhikode has 2 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode, passengers can avail 26 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Kozhikode from Mumbai?
    A. There are 26 weekly trains to reach Kozhikode from Mumbai.
  • Q. In order to travel from Mumbai to Kozhikode which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Mumbai to Kozhikode Ltt Ers Duronto is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Mumbai to Kozhikode by train?
    A. 1050 kms need to be covered between Mumbai to Kozhikode by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Mumbai to Kozhikode?
    A. Travel time by train between Mumbai to Kozhikode is 18hr 32min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Mumbai to Kozhikode by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Mumbai to Kozhikode by train in 18hr 32min.
  • Q. To travel from Mumbai to Kozhikode which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Mumbai to Kozhikode Ltt Ers Duronto is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Mumbai to Kozhikode route take?
    A. The fastest train on Mumbai to Kozhikode route takes 18hr 32min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Mumbai to Kozhikode?
    A. One can reach from Mumbai to Kozhikode in 18hr 32min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Mumbai to Kozhikode.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Mumbai to Kozhikode.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Mumbai to Kozhikode.
    A. For the journey route from Mumbai to Kozhikode, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Mumbai?
    A. The first train that departs from Mumbai is 22475 HSR CBE AC S F at 03:10:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Mumbai?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Mumbai is 22634 NZM TVC SF EXP and its timing is at 21:45:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Mumbai to Kozhikode 12223 Ltt Ers Duronto takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 1050 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 20:50:00 and 15:22:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Mumbai to Kozhikode? Provide details.
    A. 22634 NZM TVC SF EXP is the slowest train running between Mumbai to Kozhikode. Covering a distance of 1050 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 21:45:00 and 21:17:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Mumbai to Kozhikode which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Mumbai to Kozhikode 16345 NETRAVATI EXP has lowest cost tickets which is INR 625. It covers a distance of 1050 kms.

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

VELLAYIL Railway Station

City : Kozhikode
Code : VLL
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available