From
To
Date

New Delhi to Sangrur Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Sat, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Sat, 3 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 10 Mar
-
Mon, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 27 Feb
-
Tue, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 22 Feb
-
Thu, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 8 Mar
-
Thu, 15 Mar
-
Thu, 22 Mar
-
Thu, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Sun, 4 Mar
-
Sun, 11 Mar
-
Sun, 18 Mar
-
Sun, 25 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Wed, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 7 Mar
-
Wed, 14 Mar
-
Wed, 21 Mar
-
Wed, 28 Mar
-
Tue, 20 Feb
-
Tue, 27 Feb
-
Tue, 6 Mar
-
Tue, 13 Mar
-
Tue, 20 Mar
-
Tue, 27 Mar
-
Thu, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 7 Mar
-
Sun, 11 Mar
-
Sat, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 3 Mar
-
Sat, 10 Mar
-
Sat, 17 Mar
-
Sat, 24 Mar
-
Sat, 31 Mar
-

New Delhi to Sangrur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from New Delhi to Sangrur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through New Delhi are Ndls Moga Sht, Ndls Ldh Shtbdi, Ned Sgnr Express, Ned Asr Sup Express . Keep yourself updated about the 12043 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from New Delhi to Sangrur?

    A :There are approximately 12 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The first train that leave from New Delhi is at 07:00, which is Ndls Moga Sht
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The last train that leave from New Delhi is at 23:35, which is Kota - Katra Weekly Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Sangrur?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Sangrur. Some of the most famous ones being Sangrur, GOVINDGARHKHKR.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Sangrur Railway Station

City : Sangrur
Code : SAG
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Not Available