From
To
Date

New Delhi to Sangrur Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-

New Delhi to Sangrur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Sangrur12
Distance from New Delhi to Sangrur by Train245 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Sangrur12455 DEE BKN SF EXP (3hr 36min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Sangrur12455 DEE BKN SF EXP (
INR130
)
New Delhi to Sangrur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Sangrur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Sangrur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between New Delhi to Sangrur everyday?
    A. There are 12 trains that run between New Delhi to Sangrur everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur by train, the distance between the two locations is 245 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does New Delhi have?
    A. New Delhi has 50 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Sangrur have?
    A. Sangrur has 2 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur, passengers can avail 12 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Sangrur from New Delhi?
    A. There are 12 weekly trains to reach Sangrur from New Delhi.
  • Q. In order to travel from New Delhi to Sangrur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from New Delhi to Sangrur DEE BKN SF EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between New Delhi to Sangrur by train?
    A. 245 kms need to be covered between New Delhi to Sangrur by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between New Delhi to Sangrur?
    A. Travel time by train between New Delhi to Sangrur is 3hr 36min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from New Delhi to Sangrur by train?
    A. One can reaceh from New Delhi to Sangrur by train in 3hr 36min.
  • Q. To travel from New Delhi to Sangrur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from New Delhi to Sangrur DEE BKN SF EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on New Delhi to Sangrur route take?
    A. The fastest train on New Delhi to Sangrur route takes 3hr 36min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from New Delhi to Sangrur?
    A. One can reach from New Delhi to Sangrur in 3hr 36min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from New Delhi to Sangrur.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from New Delhi to Sangrur.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from New Delhi to Sangrur.
    A. For the journey route from New Delhi to Sangrur, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from New Delhi?
    A. The first train that departs from New Delhi is 12037 Ndls Ldh Shtbdi at 07:00:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from New Delhi?
    A. The name of the last departing train from New Delhi is 16787 TEN JAMMU EXP and its timing is at 23:30:00.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from New Delhi to Sangrur 12455 DEE BKN SF EXP takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 245 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 22:45:00 and 02:21:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between New Delhi to Sangrur? Provide details.
    A. 16787 TEN JAMMU EXP is the slowest train running between New Delhi to Sangrur. Covering a distance of 245 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 23:30:00 and 05:03:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between New Delhi to Sangrur which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between New Delhi to Sangrur 12455 DEE BKN SF EXP has lowest cost tickets which is INR 130. It covers a distance of 245 kms.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Sangrur Railway Station

City : Sangrur
Code : SAG
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Not Available