My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

CHILIKIDARA (CLDR) Railway Station

Trains from CHILIKIDARA (CLDR) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
18415 Barbil Puri Exp20:0220:031 mins
Book Now
18416 Puri Bbn Exp15:3515:361 mins

Welcome to CHILIKIDARA Railway Station, CHILIKIDARA

The station code for this station is CLDR. A total of 2 trains pass through CHILIKIDARA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through CHILIKIDARA.

Some of the trains that arrive at CHILIKIDARA Railway Station are 18415 Barbil Puri Exp, 18416 Puri Bbn Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from CHILIKIDARA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for CHILIKIDARA to find train seat availability on different trains.

CHILIKIDARA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from CHILIKIDARA Railway Station?

A: CHILIKIDARA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for CHILIKIDARA Railway Station?

A: The station code for CHILIKIDARA Railway Station is CLDR.

Q. How many trains pass through CHILIKIDARA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through CHILIKIDARA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at CHILIKIDARA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at CHILIKIDARA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at CHILIKIDARA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Puri Bbn Exp (18416), arrives at CHILIKIDARA Railway Station at 15:35.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from CHILIKIDARA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.