My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KHARIKATIA (KQY) Railway Station

Trains from KHARIKATIA (KQY) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
15902 Tsk Lmg Special18:2318:252 mins
15901 Lmg Tsk Special18:3418:362 mins

Welcome to KHARIKATIA Railway Station, KHARIKATIA

The station code for this station is KQY. A total of 2 trains pass through KHARIKATIA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KHARIKATIA.

Some of the trains that arrive at KHARIKATIA Railway Station are 15902 Tsk Lmg Special, 15901 Lmg Tsk Special

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KHARIKATIA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KHARIKATIA to find train seat availability on different trains.

KHARIKATIA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KHARIKATIA Railway Station?

A: KHARIKATIA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KHARIKATIA Railway Station?

A: The station code for KHARIKATIA Railway Station is KQY.

Q. How many trains pass through KHARIKATIA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through KHARIKATIA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KHARIKATIA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KHARIKATIA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KHARIKATIA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Tsk Lmg Special (15902), arrives at KHARIKATIA Railway Station at 18:23.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KHARIKATIA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.