My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KURLAS (KRLS) Railway Station

Trains from KURLAS (KRLS) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
19820 Kota - Vadodara Express (unreserved)19:0019:011 mins
19819 Vadodara - Kota Express (unreserved)23:3423:351 mins

Welcome to KURLAS Railway Station, KURLAS

The station code for this station is KRLS. A total of 2 trains pass through KURLAS Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KURLAS.

Some of the trains that arrive at KURLAS Railway Station are 19820 Kota - Vadodara Express (unreserved), 19819 Vadodara - Kota Express (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KURLAS Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KURLAS to find train seat availability on different trains.

KURLAS Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KURLAS Railway Station?

A: KURLAS Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KURLAS Railway Station?

A: The station code for KURLAS Railway Station is KRLS.

Q. How many trains pass through KURLAS Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through KURLAS Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KURLAS Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KURLAS Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KURLAS Railway Station?

  • The first train, Kota - Vadodara Express (unreserved) (19820), arrives at KURLAS Railway Station at 19:00.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KURLAS Railway Station, kindly visit our website.