My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Shirsoli (SS) Railway Station

Trains from Shirsoli (SS) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express21:1921:201 mins
11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express13:0413:051 mins
11113 Devlali - Bhusaval Express (unreserved)16:3916:401 mins
11114 Bhusaval - Devlali Express (unreserved)23:3423:351 mins

Welcome to Shirsoli Railway Station, Shirsoli

The station code for this station is SS. A total of 4 trains pass through Shirsoli Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Shirsoli.

Some of the trains that arrive at Shirsoli Railway Station are 11119 Igatpuri - Bhusaval Memu Express, 11120 Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express, 11113 Devlali - Bhusaval Express (unreserved), 11114 Bhusaval - Devlali Express (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Shirsoli Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Shirsoli to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from Shirsoli Railway Station?

A: Shirsoli Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Shirsoli Railway Station?

A: The station code for Shirsoli Railway Station is SS.

Q. How many trains pass through Shirsoli Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through Shirsoli Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Shirsoli Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Shirsoli Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Shirsoli Railway Station?

  • The first train, Bhusaval - Igatpuri Memu Express (11120), arrives at Shirsoli Railway Station at 13:04.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Shirsoli Railway Station, kindly visit our website.