Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

11018Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kik Ltt Express - 11018, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11018 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11018 starts its journey from Karaikal (platform number undefined ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number undefined) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Kik Ltt Express is 1634 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Kik Ltt Express departs from the origin at 14:00 and arrives at the destination at 20:30. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 11018 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kik Ltt Express - 11018 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2525
2S
INR385
3A
INR1735
SL
INR655
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
RAC 3
1hr 8min
Mon, 13 Dec
RAC 3
1hr 8min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 002
1hr 8min
Mon, 27 Dec
RAC 1
1hr 8min
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 007
1hr 8min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 002
1hr 8min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0003
1hr 8min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0009
1hr 8min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0012
18hr 6min
February 2022
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0007
18hr 6min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0013
18hr 6min
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 0013
18hr 6min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 013
18hr 6min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 0013
18hr 6min
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
April 2022
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from karaikal to Mumbai
karaikal to Mumbai Trains Seat Availability