Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

01497Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Muv Special - 01497, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01497 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01497 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Manduadih (platform number 0) crossing 16 stations. The total distance covered by Pune Muv Special is 1537 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Pune Muv Special departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 03:25. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 5.0. So check the train seat availability and 01497 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pune Muv Special - 01497 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR600
3A
INR1625
June 2019
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0292
4hr 8min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0570
4hr 8min
July 2019
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2019
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
October 2019
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA