Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

01596Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mao Pnvl Spl - 01596, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01596 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01596 starts its journey from Madgaon (platform number 0 ) and ends at Panvel (platform number 0) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Mao Pnvl Spl is 514 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Mao Pnvl Spl departs from the origin at 18:00 and arrives at the destination at 04:40. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 1.0. So check the train seat availability and 01596 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mao Pnvl Spl - 01596 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1975
2A
INR1180
2S
INR170
3A
INR825
SL
INR305
October 2021
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
-
-
-