From
To
Date

Goa to Udupi Trains

(32 Trains Found)
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Mon, 28 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Mon, 28 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-

Goa to Udupi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Goa to Udupi32
Distance from Goa to Udupi by Train250 km
Fastest train from Goa to Udupi12218 Kerla S Kranti (3hr 28min)
Cheapest train from Goa to Udupi56641 Mao Maq Pass (
INR75
)
Goa to Udupi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1770
,
2A -
INR1145
,
3A -
INR865
Goa to Udupi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Goa to Udupi Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Goa to Udupi?
    A. There are 32 trains that run daily between Goa to Udupi.
  • Q. To travel from Goa to Udupi by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Goa to Udupi by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 250 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Goa?
    A. The number of railway stations in Goa are 9
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Udupi?
    A. The number of railway stations in Udupi are 2.
  • Q. To travel from Goa to Udupi by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Goa to Udupi there are 32 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Goa to Udupi route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Goa to Udupi route weekly are 32.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Udupi from Goa?
    A. To reach Udupi from Goa Kerla S Kranti takes the least time.
  • Q. From Goa to Udupi what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Goa to Udupi, the distance by rail is 250 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Goa?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Goa is 3hr 28min.
  • Q. From Goa to Udupi what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Goa to Udupi is 3hr 28min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Goa to Udupi route?
    A. Kerla S Kranti takes least time on Goa to Udupi route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Goa to Udupi route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Goa to Udupi route is 3hr 28min.
  • Q. Travelling from Goa to Udupi what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Goa to Udupi the least travel time is 3hr 28min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Goa to Udupi?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Goa and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Goa is 12619 Matsyagandha Exp and it is scheduled at 01:35:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Goa and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Goa is 19578 Jam Ten Express and it departs at 23:35:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Goa to Udupi and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Goa and Udupi is 12218 Kerla S Kranti. It departs at 21:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Udupi at 00:38:00.
  • Q. On Goa to Udupi route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Goa to Udupi route 56641 Mao Maq Pass takes maximum time. It departs at 13:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Udupi at 18:40:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Goa to Udupi? Provide all details.
    A. 56641 Mao Maq Pass offers cheapest fair from Goa to Udupi. The fare is INR 75.

Madgaon Railway Station

City : Goa
Code : MAO
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available

Udupi Railway Station

City : Udupi
Code : UD
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Not Available