From
To
Date

Goa to Udupi Trains

(31 Trains Found)

Your search for Goa to Udupi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 31 trains running on Goa Udupi route & covering a distance of 250 kms. Check Goa Udupi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Goa to Udupi & Udupi to Goa train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

मडगांव जंक्शन से उडुपी के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Wed, 12 Feb
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Mon, 3 Feb
-
Thu, 6 Feb
-
Mon, 10 Feb
-
Thu, 13 Feb
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Wed, 12 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Thu, 6 Feb
-
Thu, 13 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Mon, 3 Feb
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Thu, 6 Feb
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sat, 15 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Mon, 3 Feb
-
Mon, 10 Feb
-
Mon, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Thu, 6 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Thu, 13 Feb
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Tue, 4 Feb
-
Tue, 11 Feb
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Fri, 31 Jan
-
Fri, 7 Feb
-
Fri, 14 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Sun, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 28 Jan
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 30 Jan
-
Sat, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 26 Jan
-
Sat, 1 Feb
-
Sun, 2 Feb
-
Sat, 8 Feb
-
Sun, 9 Feb
-
Wed, 29 Jan
-
Wed, 5 Feb
-
Wed, 12 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-

Goa to Udupi Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Goa to Udupi?

A. There are 31 trains that run daily between Goa to Udupi. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Goa to Udupi by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Goa to Udupi by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 250 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Goa?

A. The number of railway stations in Goa are 9. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Udupi?

A. The number of railway stations in Udupi are 2. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Goa to Udupi route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Goa to Udupi route weekly are 31. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Goa?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Udupi from Goa is 3hr 28min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Goa to Udupi route?

A. Kerla S Kranti takes least time on Goa to Udupi route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Goa to Udupi?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Goa to Udupi.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Goa and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Goa is 12619 Matsyagandha Exp and it is scheduled at 01:35:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Goa and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Goa is 19332 Indb Kcvl Exp and it departs at 23:35:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Goa to Udupi and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Goa and Udupi is 12218 Kerla S Kranti. It departs at 21:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Udupi at 00:38:00.

Q. On Goa to Udupi route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Goa to Udupi route 56641 Mao Maq Pass takes maximum time. It departs at 14:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Udupi at 19:42:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Goa to Udupi? Provide all details.

A. 56641 Mao Maq Pass offers cheapest fair from Goa to Udupi. The fare is INR 80.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Goa to Udupi.

A. If you are travelling from Goa to Udupi, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Goa and ends at Udupi. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Goa to Udupi.

Q. The journey starts from Goa and ends at Udupi. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Goa to Udupi.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Goa to Udupi?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Goa to Udupi begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Madgaon Railway Station

City : Goa
Code : MAO
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available

Udupi Railway Station

City : Udupi
Code : UD
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Not Available